• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

10 Club Penguin Card Jitsu Codes (26/09/09)


Super tip: Follow me on Twitter to see how many seconds left before each code is released!

Contest over. Good Luck to all winners!!!

TODAY I will be releasing 4 Card Jitsu Codes You can get the Codes from the  lines below between 10AM PST and 11:30AM PST (Club Penguin Time)

6PM GMT and 7:30PM GMT (UK Time)

7 CARD JITSU CODES WILL BE NORMAL

THE REMAINING THREE WILL BE A GOLD CARD JITSU CODE

If you follow me on Twitter, you can check the times and seconds left before me posting the Coin Codes! Click here to follow me on Twitter.

The Golden Card is a very rare card found in 1 in 18 packs of Card Jitsu Packs. That means you would have to spend $72.00 to get this Code. The Golden Card-Jitsu card is very very special. It lets you skip a belt when training to become a ninja and comes with 4 cards which you can use when playing Card-Jitsu! For example, if you are a brown belt, after you use the Golden Card-Jitsu code, you will be a black belt!

REMEMBER TO KEEP REFRESHING THE PAGE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN TO WIN THE NORMAL AND GOLD CARD JITSU COIN CODE!!!

CODE1: TCG2BKG5WB2DZ69T

CODE2: TCG2BKGLYTRPXB5B

CODE3: TCG2BKFXQKX8CMZ8

CODE4: TCG2Z2M5MC2M5Q9N

CODE5: TCG2WHBX25KXCX9R

CODE 6: TCG22B5J5M2YKKQZ

CODE7: TCG2CCTL5LF62XHQ

CODE 8: TCG2CCTGR9W568MZ

CODE 9: TCG2WKTVVF8KRWQK8

CODE 10: TCG2X59KZMZ8JJ2J

Click the REFRESH Button below to refresh or press F5.

SUPER TIP: Refresh every 5 seconds for VERY ACCURATE Chance of getting the Codes.

149 Responses

  1. i love club penguin my acount is Friday 103 cool cool cool i just love it ppl in my sckool they say wy do you like club penguin i say its fun.

  2. qero un codigo porfa para agregar cartas de car jisut por <3 :) por fa por fa por fa lla espero el codigo ya si ya chao y mandame un codigo ya chao O:) (^^^)

  3. Send me a card jitsu code ill pay you 12$ for one

    ImaCuntWhoFuckedHisDog@home.com

  4. PLZ SEND ME A CODE

  5. Please give me some card jitsu codes my email is
    tcoronado0804@yahoo.com

  6. plz gv me unused card jetsu codes

  7. YOU GOT ME BANNED

  8. come on please send me a card jitsu code i at least need 40 cards i only got 30 pleaseeeee.

  9. help me by sending some card codes to my email joe960@live.com

  10. Please send me some codes to my email: joe960@live.com

  11. pls send my some of jitsu codes pls my emali is
    joe960@live.com

  12. Please send me mail card itzu code that has never been used please my mail is aabrar693@gmail.com. ok please mail me………………………………..

  13. plz sen ma 4 codes all i ask for plz

    my email
    taz97@hotmail.co.uk

  14. send to me some codes

  15. hello please give me the code please

  16. send me codes!!!!!

  17. OPPS I mean i want some jitsu codes on my mail

  18. pls send my some of jitsu codes pls my emali is mohamed.zeko@hotmail.com@!!! waiting

  19. can you plz send me some codes that havnt been used my email is oliverjrj@hotmail.com

  20. plz send me a code at vicwu9@hotmail.com

  21. hi please tell me why you don’t get codes

  22. can you post me some code to my email?

  23. Well maybe…

  24. I will trade a clothing code for a membeship code…

  25. If u give me a Code i will give you Sensei’s Password if u dont believe me then dont but trust me i do have it

  26. i want to get a free membership

  27. please can you send me a code card jistu /not used/

  28. can you please send me codes for cards

  29. i have two unused i will trade email me at diamond_armor@hotmail.com

  30. I have 2 unused i will trade

  31. IT DONT FREAKIN WORK WTF I SPENT ALL THAT TIME DOIN IT GO F UR SELF

  32. plzzz pick me im only 5 my parents are verry poor so pick me

  33. THIS IS REALLY BAD GIVE ME A CODE THAT HASN’T BEEN USED

  34. Please send me a code. Thanks a lot!

  35. ALL OF THESE DON’T WORK

  36. pls mail at johnjacobpaul@gmail.com

  37. B
    BA
    BAN
    BANN
    BANNE
    BANNED

  38. BOOOOOOOOOOOOO DO WORKING CODEs

  39. please give me codes e-mail me at amirul2001@yahoo.com oh please give me

  40. heres a 2 year code ticklemyasscp87g

  41. ok my sac itches so heres a cp 1 year membership 7gh7a4assn8mkbashole

  42. my sack itches so heres a 1 year membershipcode

  43. send me a toy code on aziz_noori2@hotmail.co.uk

    k

  44. i need some codes that HAVENT been used!!!! xxxx

  45. hi again can u give me lots and lots of codes as many as u want and can ok it will be very very nice ok so pleaseee give me lots and lots of codes pleaseeeeee help me get more new cards on card jitsu ok pleaseeeee help danni and spanni same person both nick name bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee then hope you can help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  46. hi my name is danni pleaseee can u give me codes to get now cards becuase i have been trying but they all have been used so can people pleaeseee tell me some codes to get new cards on card jitsu it will be nice so can u plaseee help me get new cards plaseeee thank you danni and spannbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):):(:(:(:(:(:):):(:(:):):(:(:(:):):):):)

  47. plz send me an unused code. i really need one because i haven’t got many coins! if u do u are the best

  48. plz send me some that r not used. if u do u r the best!

  49. plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz let me a code send it to my e-mail renobrown19@yahoo.com

  50. plz give me code email me: jordan.cottle66@yahoo.co.uk

  51. can you send me some awesome card jitsu codes even item codes

  52. plz give me one i never got one befor and i stink at card jitsu

  53. yo send me more codes plizzzz my email is escarlinburgos@gmail.com

  54. can you please send me a unused coade card please i never got one please send me one

  55. its already been used next time wen u put something on a websit make sur it f>>king works

  56. Can you please give me codes none of them work my email is shivampatel39@gmail.com

  57. can u pleas send me some un used card codes pleas me e mail is steff@ispdr.net.au pleas

  58. FOOLISH NESS EVERYTHING GONE[:(][:(}

  59. ya los usaron gillll

  60. buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu lla son utilisados

  61. hey guys give me an unused toy code and i will give you a 1 year membership code! e-mail me at nituelizuta@yahoo.com with the code and with your e – mail and if the code works i am going to give you the membership code ! remember you guys give me one unused toy code and i give you i year membership code ! ok??

  62. please send me a code email is halo_ash09@live.com

  63. if u click refresh it still dosnt work !!!!! :’(

  64. PLEASE GIVE ME CODES!
    I don’t know what I’d do for some!
    I’ll umm…….Give you a membership SMS code!

  65. YAY i got one code thanks dude.

  66. plz give everyone a free one I don’t care if i don’t get one just give it to the people who need it oh and by the way if you wanna talk my e-mail is rainbowfunnytoon@hotmail.com

    Thank you and goodbye

  67. I want an unused card jitsu code please.

  68. ALL OF THEM HAVE BEEN USED! :(

  69. SOOOOOOOOOOO BORING THAY DONT EVEN WORK

  70. all of tham are used code 1 to all ready used

  71. can you give me any code unused or member acount not ban at akmal.izuddin@yahoo.com

  72. HI PLEASE GIVE LOTS(90000000000000000000000000) CODES THAT HAS NOT BEEN USED THAXS AND BYE

  73. PLEASE GIVE ME LOTS AND LOTS AND LOTS(200000000000)CODES THAT HAS NOT BEEN USED!!!!!!!!!!!! THX BYE

  74. please please please give me some card jitsu codes .!!!!!!!!!!

    my email is = ciangallogly2@gmail.com

    please please

    thx

  75. PLZZZZZZZZ GIVE ME LOTS AND LOTS OF CODES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I WANT A MEMBERSHIP TOO!!

  76. i hate when people take the codes and u dont get any

  77. Hey! Can u plz send me a code? my e-mail z meganmeg14@gmail.com

  78. Ive got two golden codes NOT USED i will trade for toy code UN USED email me at jackjenenrs@hotmail.co.uk

  79. PLEASE SEND ME 1 THAT WAZ NO T USED PLZ SEND IT AT

  80. it didnt work they have all ready been used by some one

  81. please send me any card jitsu codes on my email :noli_leku@hotmail.com

  82. PLEASE SEND ME 1 THAT WAZ NO T USED

  83. can i have some codes not used

  84. this website sucks dick :(

  85. PLEASE SEND ME 1 THAT WAZ NO T USED PLZ SEND IT AT lemus.lemus34@gmail.com BUT NOT ON CAPS ANYTHING OK?

  86. will you send me some at my email dudleyd68@yahoo.com

  87. they have been yoused already i tried it

  88. please send me some codes at my email its krisi2323@email.bg

  89. dosnt work

  90. pls send me a code email is : yansegeorge@yahoo.fr

  91. Please send me some codes to my email: bernalnelson1@gmail.com

  92. plz in mail give me ten card jutu codes and i give you an accont member!

    badeaandy@yahoo.com

  93. send it 2 my email i beg u!

  94. Hey, just discovered your blog but I have to admit that it seems sweet. I totally agree with you. Have a nice day, keep up the great work and I will definitely keep reading.I just got in to the Battlefield Bad Company 2 PC Beta for free, check out this youtube video for instructions on how you can do it http://www.metacafe.com/watch/4122526/

  95. Can u send me some code to bestduc727@yahoo.com to get a free member ship plzx

  96. Please tell me were i can get some codes

  97. my email is joelosms555@gmail

  98. please post some unused club penguin card jitsu code cards codes if so i will give you my password to my rare member account

  99. IT SES ALL REDEY USED

  100. send me some codes plz

  101. it said it has been already used 0.0

  102. it said the code has already been used

  103. diablo2849@gmail.com please give me a code

  104. hi ya cheryl

  105. please send me some codes at my email its karys122@yahoo.com

  106. I have four codes for the tresure book here and a contest!
    All yo need to do is solve this riddle:
    Whats one thing thats spcial about December?

  107. where do u get the falling snow i want it 4 my website

  108. hiya i wont to know if u like me cheryl if u do say:
    hiya cheryl

    if maybe say:
    erm cheryl

    if no say:
    cya cheryl

  109. hiya this website is boring cya

  110. los codigos q pongo dicaen q ya estan utilizados me pueden dar otro codigo xfa

  111. PLZ SEND ME A CARD JITZU CARD CODE PLZ PLZ U R A LEGEND IF U DO PLZ

  112. Please send me an code(NOT USED)!!!

  113. send me some codes at tyman007@gmail.com

  114. please send me some codes at my email its levey@levey.karoo.co.uk

  115. SEND TO ME A CODE ON MY E-MAIL

  116. THEY DONT WORK!

  117. now i have 11 codes

  118. plzz if u have any codes u dont want plzz give me some ..

    send me an email at

    willy.homerunman@gmail.com

  119. well this sucks

  120. Like why would it work anyway it is just already used so how can we unlock them if they are all ready used

  121. these cheats suck

  122. hruetrwie

  123. IT REALLY DOSENT WORK!

  124. I BET YOU USE THEM BEFORE PUTTING THEM UP THATS WHY ITS ALWAYS SAYING ITS BEEN USED ALREADY.. WERE NOT STUPID

  125. IT DOSE NOT WORK

  126. I really want a code!!!

  127. The R4 Card is currently the best on the market for DS consoles, You simply transfer the data you want such as music and videos onto a Micro SD card then simply insert it into a small slot on the R4 DS which then simply slots into the console.

    This is a must have gadget for all DS console owners, The following link is to a good company who sells these cards. Buy R4 DS Card

  128. just a little longer

  129. i really want theme

  130. i didnt get any?? :( :( :( :( :(

  131. this is quite hard when you think your gonna get the card you dont i need to be quicker lol

  132. I ALMOST GOT CODE 7!!!!!! i didnt :[

  133. thanks drigerbest and thanks again for picking me to win the dance contest on your party on the 23rd ! :)

  134. i dont get it do you refresh and then a code will appear on the code 1 line ?
    Drigerbest: You keep refreshing and AT A CERTAIN TIME the Code will pop up. You gotta be fast to get it first as I have over 40 people on the site.

  135. i dont understand wat de codes r 4 ………..

  136. omg i cant wait tooo im happy abt tht. =]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]= happy

  137. yo when will the codes come?

  138. I really Want One Im A Ninja!

  139. [...] CONTEST STARTS SOON… [...]

  140. TNX A LOT IM NOT FAST.
    Drigerbest Update: LOOK! Im sorry but its not my fault If you are not that fast..

  141. I dont win, sadly :(

  142. i didnt win oh well maybe next time

  143. nooooooooo!!!! i didnt get any cause cps stupid lost connection thing!! :cry:

  144. Chicken!

    I cant get them because on the unlock screen it keeps saying ” Lost connection if you have not clicked done yet you can use the code at another time” Its so annoying!!

  145. Chicken
    Drigerbest: Nice one. Lol. You rock.

  146. [...] CONTEST STARTED! CLICK HERE TO ENTER! [...]

  147. thnx but i didnt get the first one i hope i ge tthe next one

  148. i want one

  149. [...] Today, I will be releasing FIVE Or maybe more Club Penguin Card Jitsu Codes at my site! Click here for a chance to win the Code. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

