• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Water party sneak peak


Hey guys Razza here with a sneak peak of the new water party 😛  i was at this party last year it was very fun the free items are probaly orange and blue water wings and a few more (hopefully) now because its in june possibly in july there will be a western party with old items coming back comment on what you think.

14 Responses

  1. Hi, interest post. I’ll write you later about few questions!

  2. what does that thing do?

  3. THANX FOR DA INFO.=)

  4. Cool post!
    Comment back on My site & chewypups
    http://www.mohd222.net

    Mohd222

  5. oh and if u wanna be part of my site or ps productions just gimme a shout!!!

  6. hey there! its me sparky6464! i was thinking about your offer and i think we could have a deal! but you will need to wait a while until i save up enough allowance.
    but dont worry i should be able to get u some credits by june 13th!
    i will give u enough to buy edit css and maybe even a blog domain!!!
    but about the part when u said u would give me anything… well would u put my advertisement on ur blog and put me on ur blogroll??? if its a yes then we have deal!!! oh and maybe could u make a post about it (only if u want to)

    Visit Today!!!
    http://sparky6464.com/

  7. Awesome! You have such awesome posts! And an awesome site. Visit http://www.wally980.wordpress.com today!

    Wally Out!!

  8. Hey Ratssa wanna meet me in Cp?
    June 5,2008
    2:00 Pm PST
    Mammoth
    Iceberg
    My account is Rune12185
    If you want to meet me Just leave a comment on my site saying Yes i will come or No i will not come
    Rune12185

  9. Reply to cyborg 2190
    cyborg you are on my blogroll

  10. you said u’d put me on ur blogroll!

  11. nice post visit http://codeodd.wordpress.com!

  12. These are the months they said they would release ninjas! Maybe a Ninja party at the dojo. Lol!

  13. Want to have a chance to be on my new blogroll, get lots of coins, be a worker on my site, and get a rare penguin to keep forever!
    Well all you simply have to do is come over to http://cpgeeks.wordpress.com/ and enter the comment contest.
    ~Fosters1537

  14. wow! I have already been to the western party! but the water party is new 4 me!

    peace ❤ 😀
    ~Moogasa
    Razza:trust me it one of the best parties on club penguin last year there was a leak in the cave and we couldnt play cart surfer 😦

Leave a Reply

