• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Party reminder!


Hey guy’s, this is a reminder of my birthday. It’s in 2 day’s!. I will choose 5 lucky penguin’s, and post about them on my site, and there will be a grand winner, which will get to be on my blogroll for 1 week and will get a penguin. Here are information:

I’ll be turning 11 lol, I know I am young but oh well.

If you can’t read it here’s what it say’s:

When: 23rd of July.

Where: Iceland, Ice Burg.

Why: Dark Crow200’s birthday.

Time: 8:00 AM PST.

I will be recording!

Please tell everyone to come, and if you have a site, please post this card in your next post, it will be very helpfull.

Ok guy’s, that’s all for now!

Good-Bye

~dark~

6 Responses

  1. i was there i hope u choose me greengrundu5

  2. I turn 12 in a just under a month

  3. Hey Razza you on?

  4. Respect your elders… DITCH YOUR ELDERS> That sounds better lol!

  5. Oh cool your turning 11!! I turn eleven in 5 months 😦 I will ask for Elite Penguin Force from santa.. YEAH I BELIEVE IN SANTA lol.

  6. cool ill try come i will probaly make it 😛

Leave a Reply

