• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Party!!!


Hey Guy’s my site Turn’s a year old on Saturday & to Celebrate im having a party!!!! i will Try To get alot of Special guests like jc4x4 mike 92 and other’s! hopefully the will come Here’s the invitation
if you cant read it here’s what it says
where:mammoth clone 787’s igloo
why:my site is a year old
when 25th august
time:1:00 pm pst time
 Sorry the pic is Bad Quality I hope u can make it I will make a list of people who are defitnley Coming! ~Clone
Coming For defitnit
Me (clone 787)
Detroit87
Sydney511

i will also add nearly everyon e at the party i will post a pic of my igloo when its done

12 Responses

  1. Yo Razza! Go back to my site where you left a comment. I’m willing to make a trade with you and if you agree I will post about your party on my site. My site is: http://www.lingyberry.wordpress.com

  2. Clone! Please comment back on my site, I must know what you need to do to transfer items from one penguin to another…thanks!!!

    Razza:i actually didnt transfer item’s i just said that in the despctription i just got my name changed.

  3. i think u deleted me : /

    Razza:on cp? no i didnt i saw u yesterday i tried budding you i said hey and you logged off.

  4. i will try to come

  5. hey clone. got your comment! go back to my site because i replied to your comment.
    this is what i said:

    I will if you make a post about my site on your wordpress.

  6. Hey dude cool site I might come and also what program do you use for the pic cause thats an awesome pic. The backround looks sooo coooool.

  7. I might not make it because Mammoth is usually full.

  8. I might be able to come,

  9. I WILL TRY TO BE THERE!

  10. Hey! Cool site! I will try to come to your party if you visit my site and comment!

    http://www.lingyberry.wordpress.com

    A site like no other! We plan parties!

  11. I AM GOING
    SYDNEY511
    DETROIT87
    AND
    RAZZA
    THIS WILL BE AN AMAZING PARTY

  12. Im comin!

Leave a Reply

