• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Coin Glitch Fixed


Hey Guy’s Club penguin Have now officialy Fixed the Coin Glitch when you play the Dj3k You Get This Message Anyway’s i got 400,000 Coin’s From it 😀 Anyway’s Leave a comment Also Do you want more contest’s? Because recently I Got Ulead Video studios 11.0 Full version and i might have a contest for it or E-mail ronanfox101@hotmail.com with a code For a Club penguin membership To give to my Friend Ninja boy1 ~Razza

7 Responses

  1. You should make a membership contest. Well, please add me to your blogroll.

    Razza:go to prizerebel.com register do deals and stuff you will get free membership

  2. Hey razza. Sorry to hear about that glitch. Maybe we’ll find a new one some time!
    Over n out!
    Wally
    REMOVED BY EDITOR 😉

  3. Can u help me make a website like urs razza urs is sooo cool
    and can u add me to ur blogroll (o and my name is actually my penguin name)

  4. HEY RAZZA!
    I just made a CP forums and it finally has almost
    all topics and forums but I need some help with the
    design so can you help me??? Just Register and I will
    Make you an admin so you can help me
    By the way its
    REMOVED BY EDITOR

    Razza: k ill help you add it to our blogroll

  5. Great Post! 😉
    Nice Site! 😛

    Comment Back! 😀

  6. hey i dont think i have the chat feature

  7. hey, i would like to make a new productions

Leave a Reply

