• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Back


Hey Guy’s im back my computer got fixed it took 6 hour’s to be repaired starting monday this site will be better than ever limeboy thank you for posting for the past few week’s it was really friendly of you i will try get sony vegas full version for you ~Clone~787~

Edit:I forgot to thank Detroit87 for getting my site on Wwe Adam’s Blogroll that’s like insane if i got in site’s blogroll’s like that we would probally have more than 100,000 by now

Detroit87: I didnt get you on it but I am close. I am still trying to get in on Wwe Adam’s forums

its www.dockpenguins.com and make an account post 15 times and then comment under contests

I am a moderator there so I am not sure if I can get it but I will try

9 Responses

  1. Hey!

    Nice site!

    Comment back!

    ~Belle

  2. if you ever gave that to me i would try to give you a month membership in return

  3. omg i have dreamed of sony vegas…

    Clone:check your e-mail 😉

  4. i was gonna quit cuz im getting older and cp isnt the same as it used to

  5. Yo Clone!
    Wazzup, I really don’t want you to quit in december, because my birthday is on december 18! Why quit anyway?
    Wallybob

  6. Hey
    Dude. Sorry i didnt pos i couldnt control my own site and look what happened to it.

    -Shorty a.k.a Ninjaboy1

  7. HEY GUYS IM HAVING IGLOO PARTY SUNDAY PENGUIN STANDERD TIME 5:00 BE THERE MY NAME IS LUGIAX9 IT WILL BE AWSOME hey can you came clone787

  8. LOL me too

  9. I have sony vegas :LOL:

Leave a Reply

