• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguinβ„’ Entertainment Inc. Β©2008-2009.

A bit about clone


I have been posting for more than a year and there’s some stuff you don’t know about me well here are some thing’s

My old penguin was ratssafwevbn

My real name is ronan

My age is 12

My favourite subject in school is history because it’s interesting

Im in the 8th grade/year 8/6th class

Im from ireland

I have been playing club penguin since 2007 march

Well that’s all about me what about you? leave a comment about yourself πŸ˜‰ ~Clone

15 Responses

  1. go to http://kjsc03cheatfinder.blogspot.com and tell ppl about it!

  2. oh and im in 6TH grade

  3. Ok
    My penguin name is Blonguin
    My real name is Martin
    I started going on ClubPenguin in April 2006 on Easter
    Im 11 years old
    My favorite subject is P.E.
    Im from Spain
    Im a Ninja
    I know a lot of Club Penguin secrets
    and thats me!
    P.S.Im half Scottish,English and Polish.

  4. ╔═╦╗╔╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦═╦═╦╗╔╦╦═╗
    β•‘β•”β•£β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•šβ•£β•‘β•‘β•β•£β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘
    β•‘β•šβ•£β•šβ•£β•šβ•β•‘β•‘β•‘β•”β•£β•β•£β•‘β• β•—β•‘β•šβ•β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘
    β•šβ•β•©β•β•©β•β•β•©β•β•©β•β•šβ•β•©β•©β•©β•β•©β•β•β•©β•©β•©β•is cool!

  5. ╔═╦╗╔╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦═╦═╦╗╔╦╦═╗
    β•‘β•”β•£β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•šβ•£β•‘β•‘β•β•£β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘
    β•‘β•šβ•£β•šβ•£β•šβ•β•‘β•‘β•‘β•”β•£β•β•£β•‘β• β•—β•‘β•šβ•β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘
    β•šβ•β•©β•β•©β•β•β•©β•β•©β•β•šβ•β•©β•©β•©β•β•©β•β•β•©β•©β•©β•

  6. ╔╦╦╦═╦╗╔═╦═╦══╦═╗
    β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•©β•£β•šβ•£β•β•£β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•©β•£
    β•šβ•β•β•©β•β•©β•β•©β•β•©β•β•©β•©β•©β•©β•β•

  7. β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„

    β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„ …..β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„ …..β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„ …..β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„

    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„
    β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„β–€β–„ I like to laugh!!

  8. my name is diarmuid.
    im 12
    6th class
    from ireland
    fav subject is math and english
    ive been playing since febuary
    my penguin name is metttex

  9. my penguin name is garyash my real name is thomas im 9 my favorite subjuct is math iv played cp for a year

  10. my real name is JAVIER
    im 11
    my favorite subject is scince
    ive been playing CP for i think 7 months…
    BTW clone787 can u add me as an admin plz my email is megadeath22@GMAIL.COM

  11. My name is smartpants22

  12. I am 12

  13. CLONE! THIS IS AN EMERGENCY! MY WEBSITE LOOKS HORRIBLE! I WAS CHANGING THE CSS TO CHRISTMAS, AND IT WENT TO THIS HORRIBLE LOOKING BLUE! CAN YOU FIX IT? I REALLY APPRECIATE IT! WALLY!

  14. My penguin’s name is Wallybob, or Pen Admin 12
    My real name is John
    My favorite subject is… I dont know, I like most of them. And I’m younger than both of you! Im ten..
    Im in fifth Grade
    From the us
    Ive been playing since about June of 07.

  15. 1.My penguin’s name is Detroit87
    2.My name is ???????? I think razza & wally
    know it cuz it shows up when I e-mail them
    3. I am 12
    4. My favorite subject is Math cuz I am in adv. Math
    So we go to a room in the library and site at a confrence
    table with spiney chairs that go up and down and bend front
    and back and we can talk while doing our homework so thats fun
    (wow thats a run on)
    5. I am in the 7th Grade
    6. I am from the US
    I have been playing Cp since 2006 august

    HA MINE IS LONGER πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

