• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club penguin new newspaper


Hey everyone!!

There is a new club penguin newspaper released today here’s what’s inside:

If you go to the 1st page of the newspaper the sensei speak’s (Click to enlarge)cp 

Then there is some advertising for the new furniture on the next page

then there is all joker riddles poems etc

here are the upcoming event’s

december 5th-new catalog clothing

december 12th-new play

5 Responses

  1. no advertising

  2. Also Clone,
    Should I make sheevmista1.com my
    main blog over 00cpcheats00. I know
    my new blog has a TON of potential
    but I could do so much with
    sheev’s site

  3. Clone can you post for me?
    I am getting ready for
    Thanksgiving and dont have time
    to post

    -Detroit87

  4. Hey Clone, nice post.

    I’m having a 10,000 hits party for my site and I was wondering if you wanted to go. If you show up you have a chance of winning a FREE MEMBERSHIP.

  5. The sensei gave good info

Leave a Reply

