• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Clone army


Hey everyone!!

Recently i have seen people make group’s, so i decided i will make my own army it’s called “The Clone army” here is the Uniform:unifrom The Unifrom will change each month because i can’t have really old item’s and alot of penguin’s that havn’t been on long and i want everyone to be in it.

If your interested i will e-mail you detail’s leave a comment and when fill in your e-mail address when commenting so i can e-mail it too you.

I will have a website for it soon so keep checking back!

6 Responses

  1. um… i cant find where the glitches are…

  2. OMG OOPS!! NO WAIT MY EMAIL IS THIS: allisonmichelle1@hotmail.com
    LEAVE OUT THE DASH!!

  3. hey, email me and send me the steps to that clone glitch plz! i really dont feel like comeing back and forth to ur website.
    -allisonmichelle1@hotmail.com– yeah, i kno its long but who cares?

  4. thanks and i am not a member

  5. hay im beenyn of cpda club penguin defense army lets have a war in march go to this site to plan the dates
    http://www.kahia.wordpress.com. i will try to get as many of my troops a posseble.but they dont go to my site.p.s.there all my buddys. all my army members are.if you dont want a war just go to my site and say no war. if you wanna join go to my site and go to how to join my army.oh and my penguin is beenyn hope you see me on cp if you wanna see me send a comment to my site ok dude ok.

    thank you
    beenyn

  6. hey come try to buy one of the many cool penguins i am selling on my site cheak it out http://cptag.wordpress.com/2009/01/06/beta%e2%80%99s-and-rare-penguin%e2%80%99s-for-sale/

Leave a Reply

