• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club penguin treasure book


Hey everyone

I only noticed now that you can see the treasure book for series 2 Click here to see it You can get really old item’s from the past if you have a coin code.Here are the exclusives for itexclusive-items-for-club-penguin-cheats If someone ever donates 2 coin code’s to this site I’ll give them something big in return ~Clone

49 Responses

  1. do any of you have a code that is not fake and works? PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE give it to me i”ve been wanting a code ever since i started clupenguin please give me one. If you do heres my (email mimikin@live.com.au) 😦

  2. oops i forgot…my email is fashionnugget1@gmail.com

  3. I can give you a MEMBER ACCOUNT for three codes?

  4. pls pls pls pls pls give me a member account pls because am a famous penguin and i have 100000000 coins. pls pls pls pls pls

  5. Pls Pls Pls give me a member acount pis

  6. 😦 😦 😦 all of you who put up fake codes are sick!! 😦 😦 😦 yu get everyones hopes up and then smash them!!! ANYWAYS. If you email me 1 measle code i would be gratefull. I mean u dont hav to i mean u dont even knnow me!! AWESOME POST!! ;P

  7. hi one code is rR458122WiokTT

    IT REALLY WORKS
    and plz give me a elite force code plz plz plz plz plz plz plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    my email is mehersinha18@gmail.com

  8. Here’s a unused code!!!
    544887b5A44liid

  9. ok, I really really want a code. if you have 1-5 email me at ebybd@hotmail.com

  10. ahoj prosim date mi nepouzitej kod na treasure book?muj e-mail je: magi.hynkova@seznam.cz tak prosim sem zoufala =((((

  11. hello please can you on e-mail me number code my e-mail: magi.hynkova@seznam.cz

  12. u dont need a code just use one of the words from the book that ppl r giving u?

  13. I have one account that is work and here it is

    Sabhi15
    makkar

  14. None of them work so far but soem book codes are:
    Secret Agent Handbook-

    Page 46 20 lines below 9 words to the left: moves
    Page 30 3 words from line 6: super
    Page 80 4 words from the left on line 10: messages
    Page 5, 6 words from the left on line 9: Give
    Page 5, 3 words from the left on line 5: Fashions
    Page 5, 4 words from the left on line 18: Decides
    Page 5, 4 words from the left on line 2: Matter

    Q: What word is on page 5, 3 words from the left on line 5?
    A: Fashions

    Q: What word is on page 5, 4 words from the left on line 18?
    A: Decides

    Q: What word is on page 5, 4 words from the left on line 2?
    A: Matter

  15. i really want a code pls pls pls im beggin my mom wont let me have one pls

  16. i want a code pls

  17. great good work

  18. great

  19. here are four codes

    treasure book 3:dd1a6yhg5
    treasurebook 2 :da188yhhu
    treasurebook 1:jy6651adv

    and the last one is treasure book 4:ff19uyrsd
    this is the treasure books code that i use but the two codes are not use
    if you have some member accounts rare reply me here
    enjoy bye

  20. i have a coin code. it is 345tgcg29iko0

  21. carp web

  22. pls give me a code ………………..
    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls give me a code
    mishaal.ashok@gmail.com

    my club penguin user name is rockstarxxx2

  23. where do you buy the treasure book?

  24. COMMENT REMOVED BY UNKNOWN

  25. ill give u a member with every non member stuff and non member stuff even with everyones autograph so here he is but email me and give me the coin code at kid_joseph_555@hotmail.com now heres that realy rare member and his membership didnt expire ok now heres the rare member his user.flameman pass.flamedude

  26. HI CLONE PLZ PLZ PLZ CAN YOU EMAIL ME SOME COIN CODES THAT WORK IN THE TRESURE BOOK I HAVE BEEN AFTER 1 ALL YEAR SO PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ CAN YOU EMAIL MY EMAIL IS charley_rock_star@hotmail.co.uk
    thx

  27. DO YOU HAVE ONES THAT WORK
    Taddle Says: They all work!!!

  28. Could i please have treasure book codes i am begging you

  29. RT61HH91VBCNE4
    ASS566G77
    S13V4ZW94
    and
    W1961G47F
    dont work…

  30. dude give me a code and i will give u a rare membership penguin email me

  31. i have two treasure book codes well the frist one is
    ASS566G77
    and
    RT61HH91VBCNE4
    I CANT REMEMBER THE ITEMS SORRY 😦

  32. clone well do u have any codes for me plz plz plz email them to me
    plz plz 😦 🙂

  33. I’ve got a unused coin code i could give it to you but you need to give a member acoount to me.
    Ps:It can’t be a non member.

  34. PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ GIVE ME A CODE IM BEGGING SOME ONE PPPPLLLLLLZZZZZ!!! I REALLY WANT RARE ITEMS!!

  35. Go on our blog at blogger. It is called Club Penguin Attackers. We need your help. Go to our blog to find out more.

  36. lalalalala

  37. hi clone im NOODLE’S and i have pet rox umm i tell u epf agent code if u tell mwa treasure code!!!! PS my parents wont bye me any toyz or junk and im 14 -GOSH. my Email is ferretscool@yahoo.com.

  38. i dont get the point… 😦

  39. hey! i rly want a code so can u plz give me a code tht hasnt been used?!?

  40. I REALLY NEED A CODE PLZ PPL if u get one dude can u email it to me??

  41. i got a toy code for a member account

  42. ill give you a 3 moth member if you send me a club penguin code for the treasure book imbegging please im begging p.s please im begging

  43. hi plaese send me an code for the treasure book im begging

  44. OPS I MEANT 13

  45. plz someone give me a code!I’m 23 and my parents won’t buy me toys!
    I’ll give you the code to EPF if you give me the code the the treasure book..

  46. i wish i had wun ill give u a member ship for a coad thts not used

  47. they did work but alot of people get on your website!

  48. Hey Clone!
    Can you e-mail me or tell me how
    you use it?

    -Detroit87

    Clone:sure i removed what you said because the more penguin’s that use it the worse

  49. here are two codes S13V4ZW94 and W1961G47F.

    Clone:They don’t work

Leave a Reply

