• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguinβ„’ Entertainment Inc. Β©2008-2009.

Rockhopper Tracker


This post is sticky wich means it will stay at the top of the site scroll down for club penguin cheats .

Hey everyone!!

Clone, this tracker is from Club Penguin HQ and is TOTALLY accurate:

ClubPenguinHQ.com Rockhopper Tracker

The tracker is automatic, and there is a slight delay between rooms. Rockhopper moves fast so be sure to keep refreshing to know the latest location, and to get there before anybody else!

This page will update often so click here to refresh!

That’s it for club penguin cheats !

The code for the Rockhopper Tracker will be released soon!

39 Responses

  1. plz tell me Rockhopper I’m your biggest fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Rockhopper what server will you be on next

  3. I can’t find you Rockhopper I really want to met you

  4. hey im rockhopper im normally at the iceberg on a server called deep freeze.

  5. hey im so gonna be at ur party what does pst stand for?

  6. Rockhopper are u there
    if yes wich seriver are u on.
    love

  7. nice i like it

  8. ROCKHOPPER WILL COME IN 2 DAYS πŸ™‚ :()

  9. IT STILL REALY WORKS πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

  10. IT REALY WORKS πŸ˜€

  11. LINK REMOVED

    plzz

  12. Want to win a toy code or free membership? Don’t want to buy one yourself? Well this is your lucky day! All you have to do is go to http://orngyeecpcheats.com/2009/02/24/orngyees-350000-hits-party/ for more details!
    -Orngyee

  13. Hey Clone!
    If you want to help me can you
    help me on http://www.foohey.wordpress.com
    I am getting help but they havent
    responded 😦

    -Detroit87/Foohey

  14. Totaly COOL!!!!!!!!

  15. 186,000+ on February 28th 2009.

  16. what s the code for the rh tracker?

    Dorian1453’s response: I’m sorry, the code is secret for now. Please keep checking back, it may be posted soon! πŸ˜‰

  17. I really want to see rockhopper nad get his background. All my friends have it can you help me.

  18. I’m 50 cent 254 leader of the CPRA (club penguin rulers association) click my user name to go to the CPRA Site. Our General Storm 479 became the 2nd highest rank in just 23 days! and we already have 45 members in 1 month! All of our 25 active members really enjoy it. If you wanna have more fun in CP and have never tried a CP Army CPRA is perfect for you. Just try it for 10 days and I guarantee you will really enjoy it and have more fun in CP.

  19. Yarr me mates

  20. Comment removed by Dorian1453. For the following reason: You cannot log on to Rockhopper’s account. Only Disney and The Club Penguin Team can.

  21. y never find him 😑

    Dorian1453 says: The tracker is a bit slow. Give it some time to get it’s latest location! Sorry if it’s slow for you!

  22. Clone787, do you want to blogroll?
    Here’s the website:
    http://clubpenguincheatslovecp.blogspot.com/

    Response, please!

  23. Hey clone! πŸ˜€

  24. JUST REFRESH IT

  25. why cant i find Rockhopper with this tracker?

  26. Hello, hope you had a good day, i am thefuzzle, the owner of penguinscp.com, and was fortunate to stop upon this great blog, i do hope you could blog roll me anytime soon, i will be much pleased if u comment your blog in my blog so i can blog roll it back, hope fully this is all to convience you please think about it! Waddle On.

  27. doesnt evrybody love only that tracker? i see it in most sites lol

  28. Comment removed by Dorian1453.

  29. Comment removed by Dorian1453.

  30. Hey Dude!

    Cphelp.co.nr have a NEW page!

    Go to our site to check it out!
    You can now win penguin of the month and win AWESOME prizes!

    Also if you advertise my blog you have a HUGE chance of winning!

    ~Cphelp~

  31. Wow! Three different trackers in like two days! Tell us which one you like better!

  32. Thats Awesome!

    ~Salty~

  33. Awww. You removed my tracker and it took me TONS of time to do it!!!!
    =(
    This is really sad. I am sad.
    =( =( =(

  34. awww where is he?

  35. hest at mukluk at the cove hurry

  36. PLZ COME kuz i didnt mean to but i delited u off my buddy list and my penguin name will be Cooll87

  37. clone i need to meet you on server tundra at dock around 3:30 pm pst today PLZ COME!

  38. Hey, cool sidebar! Do you mind if I do one myself? Because I was going to do the page thing like a month ago, but I never got to it.. so yeah.. Could I? I really don’t want you to think I am copying you all the time. If I am bugging you with all my comments, please tell me.

    Clone:sure wally i have no problem with that whatsoever you do what you like too πŸ˜€

  39. Why did you post this yesterday?

Leave a Reply

