• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Announcing White Puffles!!


You Can Now Win Penguin Of The Month And Win Awesome Prizes Click Here To See How YOU can win!

Hey Guys, Salty Posting!

Many of you have been asking for so long for another kind of puffle to adopt, and I wanted to be the first to confirm that you’ll soon be able to make those mysterious white puffles your newest pets. On Friday, you’ll be able to visit the Pet Shop and get your very own white puffle from the Adopt A Puffle catalog!

 

white_puffle.jpg

 

All the puffle colors have very different personalities, and from what I’ve heard, these new white puffles are really unique creatures. I don’t want to give everything away, but despite their smaller size, it sounds like they might do some very cool things!

 

Wow! White Puffles Are Coming 😀

Please Comment Everyone!

~Salty~

16 Responses

  1. Hey Guys,

    Soz i havnt been repleying to your comments! I will be now though! 😉

    ~Salty~

  2. Salty, do you want to be author on my site? Please! Comment on my site if you do. Thanks…
    ~PiplupU

  3. Yeh But i also think that swettys idea was great!

    Swettys idea was

    They could help secret agents and its toy could be a mini spy phone!?

    ~Salty~

  4. sweet! i think they will be in card jitsu too!

  5. hey cpsalty u commented on my site so i made a gift to u on my site plz check it out

  6. nice post!

  7. awesome site all add u to my blogroll give me your address and what u want me to say on the linklike Salty’s cp blog! comment back!
    http://www.bmxrider28.wordpress.com
    ~graysnow ö

  8. Ok meet u there!

    ~Salty~

  9. Sorry all of my admin spots are filled. My site is The CP 6 so we can only have 6 admins at a time. Maybe after someone quits you can.

  10. Ok I’ll add you to my blogroll. I will be on CP Slushy at the dock. My Penguin is Wetty5.
    -Wetty-

  11. Lol!

    Good Idea swetty!

    Also thanks for the tip 😉

    ~Salty~

  12. PS Can I be on your blogroll? I have 7500 hits.
    -Wetty-

  13. I think that they will play with a PSA spy phone because they were so sneaky around the island. I also think they will be PSA puffles! lol
    -Wetty-

  14. You Can Join My Unlimted Blogroll!?

    ~Salty~

  15. Hey Salty.
    Pretty cool site dude. Can I be on your blogroll?

  16. What Do You Think The White Puffles Will Play With?

    I think Card Jitsu Cards!

    What Do You Think?

    ~Salty~

Leave a Reply

