• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

The New Authors!


Follow Me On Twitter By Clicking Here! 😀

Hey Guys, Salty Posting! 😀

Can Everyone Give a big warm welcome to my new site author’s! They Are Going To Help Me Post Club Penguin Cheats!

The Names Are:

Noel7123

The Chillex

Coolest991

Make Sure To Say hi If you see them on club penguin. I am sure they will give you a wave.

~Salty~

37 Responses

  1. im can make contest

  2. No, I have them saved! I will took though them now and pick!

  3. awh cool is ter any point on giving our details

  4. Ok, I am going to pick 1 more author! But… ITS NOT GOING TO BE LIZZY46183 BECAUSE SHE LEFT MEAN COMMENTS!

  5. you could of made two more authors

  6. lol salty ya got sum enemys now

    but y did ya onli pick de 1s wit the most views on ter site

  7. :@

  8. 😥 You deleted penguin of the month

  9. I cant make everybody an author!

  10. =|

  11. bye everybody
    im quit bec you never make me author
    bye

  12. My Email Is saltycp@live.co.uk 😉

  13. Awh! Its ok!

  14. Hi! Cool site!!! thanks sooo much for adding me me to your cp cheats locations!!! I think I should be replaced with the chillex, because this guy has a site with like a million hits!!!! Cya!
    ~Jrox2900~

  15. I should have entered! I thought about it but now it’s over! 😥

  16. salty what ur email address? i need it so i can make u admin on my site.

  17. i dont mind 😉

  18. Listen,

    I am sorry people If i didnt choose you, But i tried my best and i wouldnt pick 1 so i choose 3 😦

  19. will i got to go

  20. you can work on my site!Eddybrek i was gonna ask you a long time ago but then you were mean to me!

  21. Eddybrek

  22. hi Billythepet

  23. OK IM SORRY LIZZY. I HONESTLY DON’T KNOW WHAT U DID. U WERE RIGHT. I’M XTRA SORRY. FOR THAT I WILL VISIT UR COOL COOL SITE EVERY DAY A COMMENT EVERY DAY.

  24. hey salty
    you never make me author
    im did comment
    im 😥
    waaaaaa!

  25. EDDYBREK I AM SORRY FOR WHATEVER I DID TO YOU!

  26. i love this site even tho im not worker. whereas u i being a big baby and now u hate this site.

  27. LIZZY U IDIOT UR NOT WORKING FOR HIM!

  28. Thanx alot Salty!It has been my dream to work with you!and you said you would add me to your unlimited blogroll!

  29. 😥

  30. ): I lost.

  31. Cool Site……. Can I have any Wp Credits? Please do. ANyways reaslly cool site and I hope you can get better. 😉

    –Chidori~456–

  32. i added u to my blogroll salty

  33. how old are you salty!

  34. Cool. Can I join?

  35. Ooooh, When i checked my mailbox, I was shocked to see im an author here 😀 , Glad to help ya’ Salty! 🙂

    Until then…

    Waddle On ❗

  36. lol! I just got my real credit card though the post XD now i can pay for my own stuff =)

  37. i just need the easter bunny to bring me 5.35$ to get css!!! yay!

Leave a Reply

