• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club Penguin Medieval Party Sneak Peak!


Update: Rocketsnail is back! Go To His Site at http://rocketsnail.com/ Also You Can Email Him Any Questions & He will Reply! Email Him at question@rocketsnail.com 😀

Hey Guys, Salty Posting!

Well, Club Penguin Counted There Votes and background choice #3 is the winner! This Will Be The New Background For The Medieval That will be held on may the 8-17th.

 

Here is a sweet sneak peak of the medieval Party:

Looks Pretty Cool, But Club Penguin Are Having a member only Part at the party. I think they might have a member only part at all the parties from now on. What Do You Think?

~Salty~

19 Responses

  1. Pretty cool site.

  2. Deal I’m adding you
    Add me plz
    ~source~

  3. Nice Post! You should check http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com and I would happy to add you my Blog roll, Other Blog roll, or Ultimate links! Check it out!
    ~source~ 😉

  4. Make sure to check and see if you re moving on in my admin contest!

  5. u took me off all take u off then!

  6. ok so u got it all figured out?

  7. Nice post and yeah the css Is really cool

  8. I like the new CSS!

  9. I have resent it salty

  10. cool site ill be coming here more often

  11. i havnt revieved it! 😥

  12. Yes

  13. Have you sent me your picture?

  14. When are you gonna do that post about me?

  15. Im guessing that the Sneak Peek will be at the Book Room! Or may’be the members only room? 😦

    Until then…

    Waddle On ❗
    Graysnow said: I dont know possiable!

  16. ok i said what i needed help on the comment on my sight

  17. can you please help me with my css all make u addmisistraor to help me please!

  18. WOAH! HUGE pictures!

  19. Nice Post!

Leave a Reply

