• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

20,000 Hits Party Review!


Hey Everybody, Me And Lettuce Had An Awesome Time At the party! Me And Snowbossi Worked everything Out! 😀 His Party Rocked Aswell!

Here are some Pics! 🙂

Started Off Well!

And Then Sombody Said Smile For Salty & Lettuce! 😀

Smile!

Then Snowbossi Came And Made The Party Even More Awesome! Unfortanlty Me And Lettuce Had To Leave Early! We Promise You a 50,000 Hits Party ( When We Get 50,000 ) 😀

~Salty & Lettuce~

36 Responses

  1. oh sure….. you didnt have to go you just said the party was over when snowbossi did all that stuff

  2. Look My Penguin Was Named Tylo Polo I Had The Penguin Band T Shirt On! And Awesome Party!

  3. sure eddy

  4. Hey towlet you know salty works on my site? Even better: You work on my site! Did you know?

  5. Hey Salty,
    You know snowbossi turn up? Well he had a party at the same time as you!XD Even Anzmonkey10 was there!!! (We are really good buddys on club penguin!!!!)
    Well sweet party both of you!!!!

  6. Yup I Said I Had Baseball And I Passed Out! Wasn’t Fun Passing Out That’s Why I Couldn’t Make It To Your Party! Srry 😥

    ~vinny

  7. ooooo, you saved the pic as JPEG, thats not good. Its still fine, the party was great! I will be posting penguin who came later!

  8. 😦 Awwww. I never knew you had a party! Sorry I missed it!

  9. staly, done get upset! I didn’t leave you

    😉

    ~Woff~

    I was upsetb when that snow guy came
    :@

  10. hey salty its me blaze23z do u and lettuce jr want to join my site if you want to email me at bballerplayer98@yahoo.com

  11. I understand Snow, I just hope Salty does!

  12. Sorry Salty, I didnt knew that you had a party too =[

    I am really sorry . I hope you would forgive me =(

    ~Snowbossi

  13. Wow I’m sorry I couldn’t come but please look at the first post here.
    http://cpcheatsworld.com/

    Thanks for your help Salty.

    -Makee3

  14. Do you want to come to my party?
    Here’s all the info you will need:

    Server:Mammoth
    Room:Dance Club
    Game:Dance Contest
    Date:Sunday 10th May
    Time:10:00 AM PST

  15. you missed salty’s party

  16. missed what?

  17. oh salty’s party

  18. Missed it soz 😥

  19. ;'( i missed it 😦

  20. aqua can you come to my party?

  21. i thought so. in that case – lol!

  22. cussed is swearing

  23. Can any of you come to my party?

    Server:Mammoth
    Room:Dance Club
    Game:Dance Contest
    Date:Sunday 10th May
    Time:10:00 AM PST

    Please tell me if you can come to the party or not.

  24. ??????? What you mean ‘cussed’?

  25. lettuce I cussed out Snowbossi!!!!!

  26. STUPID SNOWBOSSI WRECKING SALTY AND LETTUCE’S PARTY! GRR… AND I’M SO SORRY I WAS LATE! I WAS VERY BUSY.

  27. oh

  28. idk if i can i might be doing something then

  29. why maybe?

  30. maybe…

  31. Can any of you come to my party?

    Server:Mammoth
    Room:Dance Club
    Game:Dance Contest
    Date:Sunday 10th May
    Time:10:00 AM PST

    Please tell me if you can come to the party or not.

    Many thanks.

    ~Eddybrek~

  32. dark and lettuce

  33. stayed with who?

  34. Oh, I remember snowbossi taking everyone. He took me to his igloo! stupid snowbossi. S

  35. I stayed with u but i had to leave…

  36. Um… I think I was about 13 minutes late – sorry! I was busy working on my party plans when I saw the time!! AAAHHHHHH!! Sorry once again.

Leave a Reply

