• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

The Site Is Being Updated ALOT!!


Hey Guys. Lettucejr here. The site is being updated ALOT today, right now!! If you noticed. Ive made the site a new background, Painted Dark has made the site chat a new Chat Widget. And Salty, has made new CSS. Isnt this all cool?? I really love the site. All of the sites’ team is working really hard to make it look AWESOME!!! Please comment saying what you like about the site the most!

UPDATE: Salty made the comment’s White, because before it was black and you couldn’t see them.

UPDATE: New Pin Tracker made by Painted Dark

~Lettucejr

Waddle On…

20 Responses

  1. Cool CSS, I like it.

  2. Thanks 91we Rule94 & you can use that fan mail picture now!! 😀

  3. and how do u put it in your sidebar?

  4. yes… but how are they going all together after?

  5. Now You can read the comments! You guys get better every minute!

  6. Well, I custom made the widget by drawing the pictures then animating them with gimp. Scene by scene. Like the pin tracker and chat widget.

  7. Can someone tell where do u make these widgets??

  8. srry

  9. ok thanks

  10. cool new bakround, hope u can come to my party?

  11. Lettucejr what is your email i want to make you a admin on my site!

  12. i told you
    cptotallyrocks.wordpress.com lol

  13. Whats your site??

  14. GET US ON THE BLOG ROLL GOSH DARN IT

  15. I love this site! css way better, you can read the post now, and please comment when i can copy that pic. in fan art widet I added you guys to my blogroll.

  16. Yes we Are! And can you please tell me where did you get the Coin Code? I wish that I have one!

  17. Hey Salty!
    Thanks for Comment in my Site, And your Site is Awesome! You’re in my Blogroll! Can I be in yours? And I think we are friend in Club Penguin! Thanks.. Waddle on!

  18. cool css!

  19. PS: Can I be added to your blogroll
    I have added you! And I have 65,160 hits!

    Thanks
    Labydog

  20. Cool Site!

    -Labydog

Leave a Reply

