• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Hark! Medieval Party!


Hey penguins. Lettucejr posting. ClubPenguin really loves that your finding new adventures around ClubPenguin. Especially the Members. The Medieval Party is until May 17th and fight dragons. 😀

Knight's Quest heheheIn other news: Go check out the new play at The Stage. Its called “The Haunting of the Viking Opera” and its out now. And also, ClubPenguin said if you are having problems not seeing the party, go Here!

~Lettucejr

Waddling off…

17 Responses

  1. lol

  2. ooooo

  3. But who took the pic?

  4. Who is the user that took the pic?
    Was it Happy77?
    Or Screenhog?
    Some people say that Theseboots1 is screenhog

    Painted: I am sure he isn’t. People like that lie!

  5. OK OK LETTUCE JR. NOW PLEASE COMMENT AND SAY I CAN TAKE THE COPY THE PICTURE IN FAN ART TEXT WIDGET, i changed it so you and salty are on the blogroll title. Remember, the site is http://91werule94.wordpress.com

  6. AHHH!! I CAN’T BELIEVE SALTY ADDED ME TO HIS BUDDY LIST!!! I saw him at yoda ads party! And salty: Please let me know if i can copy the pic. in the text widget under fan art because your added on my blogroll! Tell me at http://91werule94.wordpress.com

  7. hey salty what sever do u go on the most i will come here all he time to c when u r on go on mammoth or snow drift i want to c u guys again (u r my friend)

  8. hi i saw u at the yoda ads party salty vegas and lettucejr added me u guys r the best go lettucejr and salty vegas this is me nodog11 go u

  9. Thanks guys!

  10. I AM SOOOOOOOO BORED. JUST JOKING HOW COULD I BE BORED WHEN I AM BUSY PARTING WITH LETTUCEJR AND SALTY!!!!

  11. HUH?

  12. email to add me salty if needed just edit this and ask

  13. salty!!!and Lettuce what is your email i want to make you admins on my site please…………………..

  14. i know it’s fun!! lol!

  15. Yea! Lol We raving at the coffee shop! =D

  16. And Salty!

  17. Hey Lettuce I saw you on Club Penguin Today!

Leave a Reply

