• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Made a new thing


hey clone!
This is me ant99green.
I don’t know what you could do with this, but i just made it.

CLONEHELPING

I know it looks suckish. but plz enjoy it.
p.s. I changed my wp username to Anthony because thats my real name.

8 Responses

  1. It says th pic of graysnows was in april, and ant99green did not make this until may. that prrooves anthony/alejandro/ant99green is lying.(sorry anthonyi tell the truthe

  2. ok the link is http://bmxrider28.wordpress.com/header-shop/

  3. Anthony, Graysnow is right- he did make this picture, its even on his site!
    Taddle1 Says: What is the link to it. I need to make sure graysnow posted it first

  4. why not me lol

  5. THATS A LIE GRAYSNOW! i MADE THIS PICTURE!!!!!!
    ITS EVEN ON MY PHOTOBUCKET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  6. right it took you so long becuase i MADE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE SAY CREDITS TO GRAYSNOW OR ELSE I WILL HAVE THIS REPORTED TO WORDPREESS FOR COPYING
    Dorian1453 says:
    I need proof first. Besides, the post was DELETED! Also, give me the link of your site with the picture so I can be sure you made it…

  7. lol why not me?

  8. It took me a long time to make.

    ~Ant99green(Alejandro)

Leave a Reply

