• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

More Club Penguin Construction & Plants at the Beach!


Hey everyone! Today I noticed that they have added more plants, vines, and trees at the Beach! This time, the room is loaded with tons of new plants in the room! I have also noticed a Jackhammer lying down at the Beach too, which makes me think it’s more of a construction. What do you think? Check out what the Beach looks like now.

More Construction!!

Tell me what you think. I’m pretty sure all of the construction at the Beach has do do with the upcoming mission. I’m sure! Hopefully I’ll be getting some cool new sneak peeks of the upcoming Mission 11 very soon. Maybe Club Penguin will post some on their blog soon. I hope so. Comment your thoughts! Also, check out the post below for all of the Card-Jitsu improvements! Don’t forget to comment and tell me what you think. Thanks! More Club Penguin Cheats being posted soon.

Well, that’s all for now. Keep checking back for more Club Penguin Cheats! Waddle on!

~>Salty<~

2 Responses

  1. You seem very nice!☻ ☻
    l—l

  2. ummm are the plush toys that you show above series 1 or series 2 because when I went to toys r
    us I did not see any of those I probably only saw series 1 anyways im looking forward to buying
    a puffle plush but do any of them come with a coin?
    – – – Peace♥

Leave a Reply

