• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Today’s Pay Day!


Hi guys,

Agent15642 posting,

I just wanted to let you know that today’s pay day in Club Penguin for your job’s that you’re doing!

Also I hear buzzing as well for the membership  contest and I know that I’m going to loose and be a non-member forever.I’m also a looser for contests.

That’s all!Bye!

9 Responses

  1. i dont have a younger child that can read k so i do a have a little brother but

  2. what r u two talking bout a code thingy what r u winning and i dont think theres a contest is there?

  3. what did we say? you won
    Agent15642:Ya I know I won,but I haven’t got the code!
    Taddle1 Says: Yes you have! And anyway when you edit comments please can you use Agent15642 Says:

    That way the younger children can understand a little easier

  4. LINK REMOVED.

  5. just try and say i will win i will win i do that and it helps
    Agent15642:No it will never work for me,I’ll have to be a non-member forever and if I don’t win I’ll quit CP & blogging forever!

  6. I can’t I’m only positive for school,but not in contests!

  7. Dont htink about yourself that way, ur gonna win!
    Agent15642:No!I never win in contests,I think it’s just faith!

  8. No way man ur doing awesome!!!!
    Agent15642:No!I’m doing bad!

  9. hey dont be like that if u stay posadiv ur life will
    Agent15642:I can’t,I’m only positive in school,but not in contests!

Leave a Reply

