• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Super – Exclusive Summer Party 09 Review!


Hey Everyone! I Just Finished My Super – Cool Exclusive Summer Party 09! We Visited Lots Of Diffrent Rooms Such As The Nightclub, Ski Hill, Cove, My Igloo, Icebreg, Dock And Many More! I added Lots Of People And Sent Out Tons Of Postcards! I hope You all enjoyed That Party As Much As I Did. So Heres The Review.

We Started At The Cove And We Raised The Roof!

Party1

Next, We Went To The Ski Hill And Sled Raced. Unfortuanlty I think i lost all the Races!

Party2

Thirdy, We Headed Into The NightClub To Get Our Groove On!

Party3

Then We Travelled To The Dock, Where We Collected a Whole Bunch Of Other Party Lovers!

Party4

Our Final Destination Was My Igloo, Dj Bear Spined Some Awesome Tunes For Us.

Party5

That Was One Awesome Party With tons of penguins wanting to party! Unfortually I can only choose 2 featured Penguins. Lots of other penguins were awesome. But These Two Stood Out To Me!

Firstly, Vinny60. He’s Really Kept The Party Lively And He Kept Shouting Complements Such As “Salty Rocks”.

Party6

Secondly, Graysnow. He Rocked The House! He really raised The Roof And He Kept Giving Me Ideas of Games And Rooms!

Party7

Sorry If You Didnt Get Featured! I hope you all had fun at the party because my next party wont be for a while! I tried To Send Everyone There a postcard But Some Of Your Mail-Boxes Were Full. Did You Get a Postcard? Comment With Your Answer!

Well Thats All For Now. Keep Visiting For More Club Penguin Cheats! Waddle On!

23 Responses

  1. hey lux i will have a party tomarow a cousins birthday it will be in fjord so i want u to come and if u no any betas bring em and get other friends but dont tell anyone we can chat then make a party and if u can make it come at 5:00-6:00 its realy at five cya there and email me if u can so waddle on

  2. I really wanted to be featured! I also shouted for you just like Vinny60!PLEASE feature me at your 50,000 or 40,000 hits party! I am your buddy on cp my name is Lizzy46183
    ~Lizzy~

  3. Darn I couldn’t come my mom was hogging the computer the hole day 😦

  4. Thanks People! We Rocked That Party!

    ~Salty~

  5. Hi! AWESOME PARTY SALTY!!!!!!!!!!
    Well, my cp name is the poke pet and im your buddy:D

    SALTY ROCKS!

  6. I am really sorry I couldn’t make it dude!

  7. it was awesome!!Yo i wasnt on hazooma2 i was on my nonmember fasfus!!:)

  8. email me or comment on my blog

  9. shoot i forgot about it! hey salty i got a question, would you work for my blog as an admin because i need someone to help me with it.

  10. i am very good friends with corn chipper

  11. salty whats your email?

  12. great site!please visit http://www.totter.wordpress.com thank u!
    heyy woffbuffet was there!!sorry i could not come

  13. Just come back from Spq’s Party! God It Rocked The House! 😉

    ~Salty~

  14. Hey, if your there now I’ll meet you at Frozen at the dock.

    ~Slippey~

  15. It’s OK, I might not have time to to meet you but you can click my player card from your buddy list.

    ~Slippey~

  16. Lol Graysnow!

    ~Salty

  17. im in every picture!!!

  18. thanks salty for adding me!! yeah im up there!!

  19. I might extend it to 50,000 hits because we just had that and 40,000 hits might be soon… And Slippey I was going to feauture you but you went before i could get a picture of your playercard. If you want to meet me on cp now! I would be sure to add you to the featured Penguins! 😉

    ~Salty~

  20. lol dont worry slippey theres always a next time! he said he’ll have a 40,000 hits party a while ago so i hope he does! and hopefully you’ll be the featured penguin too!

  21. And, yah thanks for the postcard!

  22. I mean: I bet I would of got featured if I would of stayed longer. ”Sad.”

    ~Slippey~

  23. That party was awesome! Thanks for adding me! Yah, I was saying stuff like: ”Salty Rocks”, Salty is awesome”, ”You have an awesome site”, and a lot more. I be I would of got featured if I would of stayed longer. ”Sad.”

    ~Slippey~

Leave a Reply

