• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

The winner is…


Hey Penguins!

Wow! For 2 weeks, you all commented for the Membership Contest and you even broke a comment record! That’s the most comments I’ve EVER seen! Some of you were mad, some of you were sad, and others broke the rules (no, not you Jazzy Gears and Agent15642).

I only have one gift certificate in my hand. The name that won’t be called needs to pack their bags and go home.

*SUSPENSE IN THE ROOM*.  (Commercials play).

His name starts with the first letter of the alphabet. His name ends with a number…

AGENT15642

Agent15642

Agent15642 🙂

Congratulations! You won the contest! Now, you must answer this question: Do you want to be a member or is the membership for someone else? MUHUHAHAHA! (No seriously, I want to know 😛 ).

~Dorian1453.

100 Responses

  1. oh so his computer crashed im so sorry if i wasnt patient

  2. Agent, if you did not see what he said in a previous comment, he said that his computer crashed or something, and he will send it to you, just not right away, so dont worry!!

  3. Ya I quess Dorian is buisy,but he also is going to send me a series 2 coin code he siad that it was a bonus!

  4. Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. If you don’t send it by tomorrow I will think you lied to me!
    Taddle1: I have been here longer than dorian, probably by a day and he has never lied, I dought he is just going to start now

  6. I should see that membership code and coin code in my email at 5:00PST!!!Please Dorian1453 you said the person that won will get it!

  7. Dorian please I won and I won to unlck 2 items I’ve always wanted too and I wanted to be a member that might be happening if you just sent me the membership and coin code!!!
    Taddle1 Says: You are not getting a toy code, Just a membership certificate code.

  8. Dorian are you going to send me a membership and coin code or not?

    Taddle1 Says: Dorian has been busy lately. I’m sure he will email it you ASAP, if he dosent I will contact him via email.

  9. Doria Im very upset with you right now cant you just email me the membership and coin code at unknown50@live.ca
    Taddle1 Says: Dorian has been busy lately. I’m sure he will email it you ASAP, if he dosent I will contact him via email.

  10. Dorian1453 has removed this comment.

  11. i trust you dorian

  12. please dorian i feel sad when i come to this site because you still havent sent me the codes and if you dont and i keep visiting this site i will feel sad and never visit again so please snend me the codes

  13. dorian you made me depressed you never sent me the code i think you lied i will believe you when you send me the codes please dorian i beg you i want to be a member i feel sad when i keep visiting this site because dorian still hasnt sent me the codes

  14. please dorian please i beg you

  15. i think you dont want me to get the codes!Please send them to me!Im sad!!!!!!!!!

  16. I have been sad that i didnt get the codes when i check my email recently!

  17. Dorian please sned me the codes you said the person that wins gets the membership and gets a series 2 coin code!

  18. Dorian are you going to give me the codes or are you not?

  19. Hmm I just came from school chekced my email and the code is till not there!Maybe I have to wait until extweek to get it!

  20. GOOD FOR YOU I WISH I WOULD OF WON BUT ITS OKAY GREAT JOB!

  21. ‘Dude- you just won 😀

  22. The time I come back from school is at 2:30PST!

  23. I seriously want to see that membership in my email when i get back from school!

  24. Dorian please please please sned me the coin code and the membership today!

  25. Dorian I won yesterday and you never sent me the coin code and the membership!So can you please send it to me today?!!!!

  26. Dorian I beg you to send me the prize!Please!!!!!!!!!I really want to unlock items and be a member!

  27. When I come back from school I want to see the codes in my email!Please send me the codes!

  28. Hey dorian when I woke up this morning I checked my email and the codes are still not there!Why aren’t you sending me the codes?Do you want me to have the codes or not?!!!!!

  29. i guess im not going to get the coin code and membership

  30. im going to sleep now bye!

  31. im outta here i have been waiting too long

  32. im heating up im going to blow up soon

  33. im so not gonna be a member!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  34. dorian im getting way depressed send me the codes please

  35. im getting weaker because im depressed

  36. please dorian send me the code now

  37. im not gonna get it i thought i would but im not

  38. im still waiting for the code

  39. i have been waiting so long for the code

  40. please sned me the code soon before i go to sleep

  41. well im gonna go sleep soon

  42. i knew this was useless of me just waiting im never going to get the codes

  43. maybe faith did let me down again this time by not getting the prize

  44. im not gonna get the codes

  45. im starting to cry a little now

  46. im getting angry now

  47. i need the code now so i can go to the adventure party in the members room and get the free item because its gonna end tomorrow

  48. yup im not going to be a member ever

  49. i have been waiting 7 hours for the code

  50. if any viewers is increasing that means it could be you dorian

  51. im so depressed right now

  52. maybe ill get the codes next week

  53. please dorian i beg you

  54. common dorian please send me the coin code and the membership code

  55. cry cry sigh

  56. i won and i dont get the codes thats strange

  57. maybe ill get the codes tomorrow

  58. im getting a little bit of tears out of my eyes

  59. im depressed now

  60. dorian please

  61. dorian im getting depressed now please snd me the codes

  62. doriasn please sned me the codes i want to uinlock and i want to be a member

  63. maybe i wont get the codes

  64. please send me the codes dorian

  65. im going to wait here because this is the usual time that you get on the computer

  66. im getting depressed that you haven sent me the codes

  67. i guess im not gonna get the codes

  68. please dorian send me the prize

  69. of dorian please email me the codes now i have been checking my email recently

  70. ITS OK I GUESS JUST UUHH TAKE YOUR TIME

  71. well i guess im never gonna be a member so i think i would go watch a movie now bye

  72. hmm if youre not emailing my code that means i will never be a member

  73. I don’t know why you aren’t sending me the code well i won!

  74. no seriously dorian you can send me the code now i have been checking my email often

  75. why arent you emailing my code

  76. Dorian Im back now you can send me the email

  77. Well I’m bored of waiting!

  78. Hmm…………………..I’m going to go soon!

  79. Dorian1453!!!!!!???

  80. Now I ahve to wait until you come back nut remember at 1:00PST I will be gone again!

  81. Dorian you can send me the membership and series 2 coin code codes to me now in my email!

  82. Mudge91 I know I ow you a penguin but that penguins owner changed the password!Sorry!

  83. Seriously Dorian you can email me now!

  84. no he seriously does u can ask him

  85. Dorian youre gone now right!

  86. I cant wait until I activate the membership!

  87. So Dorian you can send me the email at unknown50@live.ca

  88. So Dorian you can send me the email at unknown50@live.ca

  89. Well im back from one doctor and then at 1:00PST I have to go to the Eye Doctor!

  90. im a winnerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr me jazzy gears

  91. ya oh and he owes mea penguin
    Dorian1453 says:
    You’re just saying that because you didn’t win.

  92. ok I’ll comment after i come from the doctor and ill activate the code

  93. how many comments did he have, i had 921

  94. im a loser im a loser im a loser wahhhhhhhhhhhh
    Dorian1453 says:
    Don’t say that! We’ll be having more contests very soon so don’t be sad!

  95. Well my parents don’t want to they think its a waste of money!
    Dorian1453 says:
    LOL! Well, I guess you can’t, but I always ask my grandma and she says yes she is a very nice lady.

  96. Dorian I commented and now I have to go to the doctor!I’ll be activating it after I come from the doctor!
    Dorian1453 says:
    Okay! Comment when you are back from the doctor and I will send you an email!!

  97. Yay I won!

  98. awwwwwwwwww i lost im s loser i need a membership plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz could u have another contest

  99. Well I want to be a member now if i activate it ill be a member and then i have to find a membership for my sister!
    Dorian1453 says:
    You can always ask your parents to use their credit card and get her a membership, too.

  100. im sad cry cry i thought i won and some one turned the coomenting off 1 hour ealy if some one didnt i would of won cry cry cry cry im really sad
    Dorian1453 says:
    I don’t think you would have caught up to Agent. You had 91 comments.

    Taddle1 says: Yeah, Agent did really have around 500 before the post was deleted. And anyway, look on the bright side. It was quit fun and i defiantly had fun moderating your comments and I bet dorian did as well

Leave a Reply

