• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

The party was a blast!


Hey Penguins!

Wow — From adding penguins, to playing tag — I thought the fun would never stop! I never took pictures because my computer was being weird again and it was frozen. The only thing that worked was Firefox!

I don’t really need pictures to show how much fun it was, because most of you were there! My favourite part was playing hide and go seek!

CONTEST WILL BE ON MY NEXT POST! THANKS FOR COMING GUYS! SEE YOU NEXT TIME!

~Dorian1453

27 Responses

  1. THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE ANSWER TO MY QUESTON

  2. for the contest

  3. So Dorian it looks like you have closed commetns until you finish dinner!

  4. Dorian I’m sure the contest is a coin code contest!

  5. Maybe youre making a new post!

  6. Well bye because youre not here!

  7. Dorian?

  8. Hmm I really wanted to talk to you!

  9. Youre gone now!

  10. that was so fun going on cp with you

  11. lets talk

  12. Yay you’re here dorian!

  13. I want to talk to you!

  14. Dorian are you here?

  15. Also Dorian why don’t I have a tacker?

  16. Oh Dorian I don’t know how to approve comments i think you just press approve!

  17. doroin can u mack me tracker plz
    Taddle1 says: Dorian is eating, I’ll ask him to re edit when he gets back

  18. Hey Dorian I have a question for you!How can Bdffgh approve comments on this site?,and he’s still new and I have been working on this site for about 2 months and I still can’t approve comments and Bdffgh is so new and he can approve comments!
    Dorian1453 says:
    I looked into things and it appears that both you and Bdffgh are authors. I have no clue, but I think you might not know how to approve comments…

  19. Cool I can’t wait for the contest!

  20. I saw you on the iceburg then you we went to the beach and you left. what happend?

  21. Hey!
    If you add my banner to ur site I will add yours plz comment back on my blog

  22. Hey! 🙂
    Please visit my site and join the CPN MODS!
    ~Puckie

  23. Hey Everyone! Last Time I looked at this site, It was good. But now its Super – Cool. It’s Rise In Hits, Class, Viewers Is Amazing. I Will Make This One Of My First Stops To Find Club Penguin Cheats.

    It Would Also Be Super – Awesome If You Could Visit My Site And Maybe Comment Back. It Would Mean a GREAT deal to me.

    Click Here To Visit My Site!

    Thank You So Much. Also, If You Keep Visiting And We Reach Over 75,000 Views. Then I might give away a series 3 coin code away. Alright, So If You Would Like To Win It. Make Sure To Visit Alot.

    At My Site You Can Find Club Penguin Cheats, Spoilers, Glitches, Secrets, Hints, Tips, News And Much Much More!

    Thanks Again And Hope You Have a Terrific Day! 😉
    ~>Salty<~

  24. HEY REMBER ME YAYYAY9 I SAID LET KILED HIM WITH AUNT ARTIC I BEEN ADING U BUT U WONT DO ANYTHING 😦

  25. awwwwwww i couldnt make it im sad

  26. Ya the party was awesome and I really liked hanging out with you!
    Dorian1453 says:
    Hey!! I’m glad you could make it!

  27. what will the contest be, and ya, the party was OFF THE HOOK!
    Dorian1453 says:
    Glad you liked the party. Waddle on!

Leave a Reply

