• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Spanish Severs Might Be Coming To Club Penguin!


Update: Hey Everyone! I just found out the spanish severs have come out FULLY. So, Make sure to check them out 😉

Hey Everyone! Today i found some evidence that spanish severs Might be coming to club penguin Soon! I dont know if club penguin was Testing This And Hope Nobody Saw It. But, while i was looking through the membership page on the club penguin website. I found somthing strange, It was that the word Español was listed under the Select a language Section. I even Managed To Get a Picture Of This Great Discovery! Check It Out.

Spanish Severs!

I dont know if club penguin will remove this soon, It may be a glitch. But, Make sure to check it out before they do remove it. What Severs Do You Thinks Next, German Severs? Chinese Severs? Tell Me What You Think! I will give more information on this when the spanish Severs Come Out. But for now, You can almost log into the spanish severs by clicking here! I also Give Full Credit To Spq96 For Discovering This! Thanks Spq!

-Salty, Club Penguin Cheats Blog Owner.

12 Responses

  1. Wow Hola Penguins,

    I think this would be a really good idea Because not only is it a place for spanish penguins but its extra room for penguins to go on and learn new languages!!!

    Keep up the great work salty!

  2. Hey, Salty.
    Can I have some WP Credits if you have some?

    -Ichigo Kuro1-

  3. Awesome, but why did you say might be coming out?

  4. Vinny60 is lying to you.
    I made that post and he knows it!!
    I don’t know why he is mad at me but he is trying to get my blog suspended.
    Please do not beleive him when he says I copyed him.

    I copyed 1 post that he made but that was ages ago and ever since he’s been mad at me.
    Even in that post I still gave him credit.

    -Makee3

  5. can u fix my header to? and also check my newest comment on my blog my header is a bit off

  6. Chinse servers would be cool! I always wanted to learn how to talk Chinse

  7. PLZ HELP ME REPORT A BLOG THATS COPYING MY CSS! I HAVE 3 BLOGS THAT I HAVE TO REPORT! PLZ SHOW ME HOW! EMAIL ME OR SOMETHING EDIT MY COMMENT TO GET EMAIL PLZ JUST HELP ME REPORT THEM!

  8. Dang dude ….. you looking very (Good on the site as well) HOPE we can be friends again! =)

  9. LOVE your site Salty!!

    -Munny1

  10. Salty Can You please Help Me With My CSS For Some Reason My Header Is Somewhat Off Measurements… Please Do This As Soon As You See This! Thanks!

  11. Cool Blog! Your On My Blogroll Check It Out ——->

  12. Salty I told Spq96.

    Awesome! 😉

Leave a Reply

