• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club Penguin Sensei Tracker – How To Find Sensei!


Hey Everyone! The Wait Is Over, Sensei Has Finally Arrived To Club Penguin! I have Tons Of Tips And Hints on How To Find Sensei. Hopefully, This Guide Will Help You Find Sensei More Easier. Here Is My 100% Accurate Sensei Tracker. Make Sure To Refresh Alot Because It Might Update With Sensei’s New Sever And Room. Check It Out.

Salty’s Club Penguin Sensei Tracker

Current Status: Online.

Last Seen On Sever: Antarctic

Last Seen In Room: Ninja Hideout

( Click Here To Refresh The Sensei Tracker )

Alright, Here are 5 Exclusive Tips On How To Find Sensei, Which I promised You Before! Check Them Out.

1. If You See a croud Somewhere In The Ninja Hideout, Check The Users In The Room To See If Sensei Is Within Them.                     

2. He Will Most Likely To Appear At The Ninja Hideout, But It Could Be Possible For Him To Be In The Dojo Courtyard.                                         

3. Use Comments On This Post To Help Each Other Find Sensei. Please Comment If You Find Him. But, Be Honest!   

4. Sensei Will Be Wearing This Big Brown Coloured Hat, So It Will Be Hard To Miss.      

5. Use My Tracker Above and Refresh as much as possible to help you find Sensei.                                                                          

Well, Those All The 5 tips That Will Help You Find Sensei More Easier. I May Add a couple More Soon!  So Keep Checking Back Just In Case. Also, When You Find Sensei, Make Sure To Open Up His Playercard and get the free Background That He Is Giving Away! Dont Miss Out On The Prize.

-Salty, Club Penguin Cheats Blog Owner.

18 Responses

  1. Excellent site, keep up the good work

  2. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Yeah right Fred!!!! You OWN CP! Ha PROVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! then I MIGHT belive you!!!!!!!

  4. My computer crashed this morning at 9:00 A.M. Sorry I missed the meeting. Once again I own Club Penguin. My assistants are trying to shut you down. THIS IS NO JOKE! We need to talk. I know how to save your website. Meet me at the following location below!!!!!!
    Server: Snow Board
    Room: Light house
    Time: 10:00 A.M. ( NOT penguin standard time) Eastern Standard Time
    Penguin name:Finfast
    You need to trust me!!!!!!!!!

  5. Your website is awesome!!!!!!!!

  6. DARCK FORCE ARMY!

  7. THIS IS PART OF THE MESSAGE DIRECTLY ABOVE!!!!!!

    Penguin Name: Finfast

  8. You need to meet me! I own Club Penguin. Some of my assistants are trying to shut you down! THIS IS NO JOKE! They see your trackers work. They don’t like it at all!!!!!! But I like it they help people a lot! I have IMPORTANT information to save your website!!!!!!!!

  9. Meet me at the following location in Club Penguin I have important information.
    Time: 10:00 AM (not penguin standard time)
    Server: Snowboard
    Room: Dock
    Date: August 9, 2009
    Penguin name: Finfast

  10. DIDNT WORK

  11. puckie619@gmail.com and Im still gonna work on Club Penguin Nation

  12. Great tracker man! I love this layout! 10/10!

    -Bike Boy93

  13. ppl said they saw him at alpine in the hideout

  14. salty people say that if you move off the floor he will come, is it true? i thought i would ask you because you are the best cheats and blog owner !!!! 🙂

    Well, I Dont Really Belive Its True Because I have tried that many times with other famous penguins. It is just a Rumor That Goes Around!

  15. Yes very cool salty and no i havnt found him yet so i shall be using your tracker to find him 🙂

    ~dry

  16. Salty…. When I have my 500 hits party.. Well can you come too it ?

  17. It’s cool! I found him and recieved a background, before I got a snap of him he said Good luck grasshoppers.

    and went 😐 ROFL 😆

    Anyway salty, visit my blog and comment soon.. Thanks for commenting before I really appreciate it 😀

  18. Pretty Cool Huh? Have You Found Sensei Yet? I am Looking, When I do Find Him, I will post what the background looks like on this blog! So Keep Checking Back 😉

    -Salty, Club Penguin Cheats Blog Owner.

Leave a Reply

