• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguinβ„’ Entertainment Inc. Β©2008-2009.

Exclusive Site News: Blog Might Get Suspended!


Hey Everyone! I just Want To Say a huge sorry to Spq96! Somtimes I use his images Because My Mum and Dad Want To Go On Travels and i have no time. Because Of This, My Blog Might Get Suspended. Most Of You May Hate Me Because Of This And i am really truly Sorry! I dont think spq96 Will Forgive Me Again. So, When My Blog Does Get Suspended, Please Visit Spq96’s Cheat Site! He Updates All The Time With Exclusive Club Penguin News.

Click Here To Visit Spq96 Site!

Spq96'sBlog

I am going to give this blog a new look. So It Doesnt Look Like Spq96’s But Still My Blog Will Get Suspended! Thanks For Visiting This Site Guys! I really Loved Blogging For You. Thanks For Being The Most Awesomest Viewers Ever!

-A Very Sad Teenager, Salty. 😦

12 Responses

  1. But Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo 😦

  2. theres mine aswell al tho i guess it aint as good as yours al tho u work there πŸ˜€

  3. Aw! I liked your site and it was the 4th best site i ever seen! When you quit cp can we meet on your chatbox or you can give me your aim so we cant chat!

    – Hazooma2 😦

  4. why did u delete my comment?

    Salty: It Was Pretty Mean. Also, Me and spq Are Like Best Mates Now! We have been chatting on AIM. Also, Ojoc Copied It From Chinestokto So When My Blog Has Finished Updating, i am giving credit to Chinestokto.

  5. 😦 awwwwwwwwwww when ever ur in a hury just use my pics im fine witht that lets hope this doesnt get suspended and only u can use my pics no one else im giving u permission

  6. dear salty i have an idea that will keep your blog going start a new one

  7. Huh everything has just gone green on ur web are u ok?

  8. Im on frozen server now and id like to say bye to you

  9. Well if it does get closed down and you do leave cp then it was great knowing you salty and to actually have a friend like you, Truly Amazing

    ~Dry

  10. so your going to make a new one?????

    Salty: Unfortuanlty, No. I Wont Be Able To Pay For CSS and space upgrade again. It was hard to talk my mum around paying for this one and i just reached 50,000 Hits. I dont know if i could build this blog back up. Sorry. If This Blog Does Get Closed Down, I will Quit Club Penguin. Sorry.

  11. PLZ PLZ PLZ DONT GET SUSPENDED

    FROM A VERY SAD PENGUIN WHO WANTS SALTY’S BLOG TO GO ON

    Salty: Thanks Again Dry! I cant Do Anything. Spq96 Reported My Blog Because I copyed a couple of Pictures. If It was up to me, I would still blog. But theres nothing i can do now!

  12. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DONT LOSE UR BLOG I VISIT IT EVERYDAY FOR CHEATS COZ UR THE BEST AND SO IS YOUR WEB 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

    Salty: Thanks For Visiting My Blog Dry! You Have Been a really great Viewer! It isn’t My Choice, WordPress Is Going To Suspend My Blog And I Cant Do Anything About It. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

