• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Exclusive Site News: Not Getting Suspended!


Hey Everyone! In My Last Post I said That My Blog Might Get Suspended! But, Good Old Spq96 Forgave me! Dont Forget to visit his site at www.clubpenguincheatsblog.com So I thought, What The Hell? Lets Just Completely Re-Vamp This Blog. Viewers And Fans, I want you to visit spq’s Site for club penguin cheats for about a week? While I Completely Re-Do This Blog. I am Going To Delete Everything, Since Most Stuff Is Spq’s and do it all myself.

-Salty

13 Responses

  1. I like club penguin. and franktownrocks. My frend said there is a special code for franktown rocks that makes you a member for no money. The code is franktownfarts . I tried it and it workd.

  2. Phew!

  3. Nice header Too (on this web)

  4. nice background on twitter i like it

  5. Oh yes i see and i like your background too it looks Super Cool 🙂

  6. Good lol

  7. Ok ill look on his site BUT ONLY FOR A WEEK i cant stand not being on ur web coz its so brilliant 🙂

    Salty: You can still look at this web but my website will be updating the cheats aswell now 🙂

  8. Im talking about the mini partys by the way

  9. Salty, it says on the block on the right hand side of ur web in the block About Salty it says I will announce on my twitter but i dont have it so i cant find out where and when they are so can you put the on here?

    Salty: Hey, You dont need twitter to look at my updates. Just go to http://www.twitter.com/cpsalty and keep visiting back to it now and again.

  10. HURRAY IM SO RELEIVED AND HEY HEY GREAT NEW LAYOUT I LOVE IT!!!!

    From a very happy penguin!

  11. That’s very nice of you, but I don’t know if you have seen my graphics, but if you have, that’s great! 😀 I was wondering if you wanted me to create widgets, graphics, pages, etc. for you and more! I am very experienced, and I work for Kingpin2 and Loki Terry and many other people! If you are interested in my work, email me at: PenguinInsider@me.com

    Thanks, Jeep – Main Owner

  12. what i s going on here?

  13. Very good. =)

Leave a Reply

