• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

A super secret project!!!


Hi guys,

Taddle1 Posting.

After brining you Ask Taddle, soon I’m going to be giving you yet another feature! It is super secret at the moment, when I’m closer to releasing it later on I’ll give you some clues, the first person to guess what it is will win a prize! I can’t tell you what the prize is or I’ll give away the answer. For now I’ll give you one clue. The clue is…

Dj!

Thats your clue! Im gonna get out of here before I give you the answer! Well, um, bye!

Tad out!

-Posted by taddle1 on 19 July 2009

15 Responses

  1. i know its a…… PARTY!!!!!!!!!

  2. its a party

  3. its a party isnt it

  4. disco

  5. ITS HAPPY77 I KNOW THE MODERATOR SITE IT IS SITE REMOVED BY DORIAN1453!

  6. Dude u just download cheat for these things…

  7. nop 😆
    making a playlist or something to put on the site?

  8. Taddle! i got a banner for my website! Does this one? if so, i will add yours if you add mine 😀 i can email you the code if yes.

  9. DJ3K isn’t it!

  10. IS IT DJ3K!
    No!

  11. Taddle1 Says: Extremely hot!
    UM SOMETHING TO DO WITH PUTTING MUSIC ON THIS SITE?

  12. Dj Jockey…. Is it that?….
    O.o

    Sincerly,Russell87 / Best Freind Ever!!!
    No!

  13. Cool,but you know I’m not going to enter this contest because well I am a worker here and I don’t really think of entering contest’s!Also I think you can email me what the answer is and you can email what the prize is!Please!I beg you!Lol!!

  14. is it a DJ person or maby a DJ as in Danlel juror or um DJ as in a DJ reced

  15. Hmmmmm Dj….. dj cadence tracker that works?
    Taddle1 Says: Nop, Think more on a human side

Leave a Reply

