• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

My CP Best Friends(Project)


Hi guys,

Agent15642 posting,

Well this is the project I was talking about of doing because I was bored this Summer!So I just did this project!Lol!!!

These are my friends below!I know the pictures are small but please enjoy them!Also team members or workers-Sorry I used up a lot of space!The names will probably show below the pictures!Also they might not show below!I don’t really know!Lol!!!I tried to make the best as I can!Please enjoy them!

Alex Bl 17:Alex Bl 17

Clone787:

Clone787

Dorian1453:

Dorian1453

Taddle1:

Taddle1

Bdffgh:

Bdffgh

Staly Vegas(Salty):

Salty

Vinny60:

Vinny60

Happyhope2(Hope):

Happyhope2

Graysnow:

Graysnow

Megazboy1:

Megazboy1

Wetty5:

Wetty5

Pink Ster:

Pink Ster

Yayyay9:

Yayyay9

Mudge91:

Mudge91

Mrkrabs987:

Mrkrabs987

Well guys,that’s all of My CP Best Friends!I hope you liked it and this took me a long time to do!If you’re not up there it probably means you’re not my buddy or you don’t hang out with me much!Hope you enjoyed it and I hope you guys like it a lot!I’m sure you guys think the pictures are bad or this project was a waste of time or something,but it was worth it!

8 Responses

  1. 😥

  2. what about me?
    Agent15642:Well I don’t really know you that musch,but you are my buddy!Sorry!

  3. what about jazzygears
    Agent15642:Well I don’t know much of you!

  4. LOL! I wish I wasn’t just wearing a black guitar when you took my picture! (My cousin was on my account, and he was playing my black guitar!) 😆
    Agent15642:Lol!!!

  5. my party is in less then an hour 😀

  6. cool mme
    Agent15642:Lol!!!

  7. cool! And also agent, i know how to mamke it so there is less witein th background-now i have to go to the bathrroom 😆
    Agent156422:Lol!!Can you teach me how to get less white background?Please and Thank You!

  8. aww, i thought we were friends lol
    Agent15642:Don’t worry I’ll add you!I just forgot!

Leave a Reply

