• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Mini Party 0.2


Update:MINI PARTY IS OVER!!!!One more thing I will be posting the Mini Party Review and Featured Penguin’s tomorrow at some point!

Server Update:It looks like that we have to log into RockyRoad instead of Sasquatch because Sasquatch seems a little too full!So please log into RockyRoad for the party!Thanks!

Hi guys,

Agent15642 posting,

Remember yesteray I had a Mini Party and about 15 of you came and then I left because I had to go eat dinner!Well I thought it was rude,so I’m making another party because some people missed the party and I never got to finish the party!

Here’s the invitation to the Mini Party:

Can’t Read?

Day:Toaday

Server:Sasquatch(RockyRoad)

Room:Forest

Time:1:00PST(4:00PST)

Who:Everyone

Oh and the RockyRoad in brackets is for the backup Server if I don’t show up on Sasquatch or if the Server is full!You know what the time is for!

Please make it!I will be taking pictures and I will be featuring penguins!I will be adding penguins!During the party we will be chatting on Club Penguin and http://xat.com/clone787! Also during the Mini Party when you guys ask me something I might not answer because I might be taking pics or I lost connection!Also I will be having a tracker of where we are!Please comment if you’re coming!Please make it!

Update For Workers:Sorry I took up to much space!

One Response

  1. im coming!
    Agent15642:Ok thanks!

Leave a Reply

