• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Welcome To the Home of Club Penguin Cheats!


Welcome to http://clone787.com/ ! Click on Any of the Links Below to get started! (Sneak preview of new site)

Scroll Down for Latest Club Penguin Cheats

19 Responses

  1. Okay cool

  2. is not working for me your fucker

  3. Hi go to my website http://blogofcp.worpress.com

  4. nice site dude
    check my site:www.cp10c10.wordpress.com
    its still new

  5. Hi! Nice site! I just started yesterday so you can check it out if you want: jenalee54.wordpress.com

  6. Hey Fishy3005 here! I LOVE your site, so creative and fun! Maybe you could check mine out. It’s maximan3005cheats.webs.com It has ALL the best cheats!
    Thanks,
    Fishy3005

    P.S. click on my name 🙂

  7. Hey visted this web page ttp://clubpenguinhelpwithanything.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/adventure-qest-worlds-tarde-acounts-with-me/. Theres hole bunch of stuff like free club penguin accounts and aq worlds acounts.

  8. hi, this is Mingdog1 here
    i love ur site, and by the way im giving away my old penguin. Its not banned. for more details, please go to:
    http://mingdog1.wordpress.com/

  9. SORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this… when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  10. Nice site check out mine it’s Rsnail’sCPcheats

  11. DUDE NICE SITE!! TRULY THE BEST CP CHEAT CHEATS SITE EVER. CHECK OUT MY SITE ITS http://sidney31638cpcheats.wordpress.com/

  12. Great site. Excellent posting. Please visit http://www.cpbrowers.wordpress.com for a coin code contest. Also please drop a comment
    thx, you rock

    ~browers~

  13. Hi! this is a moderator i am VADER2006s beta this is my beta penguin vadder2006 if you want to visit my site
    vader2006cpcheats.wordpress.com

  14. Hi. I love this site. I hope you keep it up. Oh and comment me at my site just click on http://www.savoy8youoncp.wordpress.com. Bye
    Savoy8you

  15. awsome site.Please visit http://www.cpbrowers.wordpress.com
    thanks 😉

    ~browers~

  16. LINK REMOVED
    PLease visit and comment
    Nice site:)

  17. oh nice dude , you need anything

    __________________________________________________________________-_______

  18. Hello. Nice Site, I think I’ll visit reguarly! My site is LINK REMOVED so if you want to visit be sure to do so.

  19. I may shut my site down because of spammers, if you don’t stop spamming 😐

Leave a Reply

