• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club Penguin Times Issue 202


 

  Hey everyone! Today on Club Penguin a new newspaper has released. It talks about the upcoming Fair party and also the Migrator spotted in the telescope!

fair

Wow! It’s already going to be fall in a couple days? I can’t believe it! Fall means the Club Penguin  Fair! This party coming September 4-13 will be like no fair ever out of the 3 that Club Penguin has already had.  Get ready to play games, earn tickets and much, much more.

rockhopper

Go out on Club Penguin to the Beacon now and you can sight Rockhopper’s ship “The Migrator”! According to one penguin, he says he is about one week away! That means he will be here for Club Penguin’s Fair! Rockhopper has never stayed to celebrate The Fair before. Also, a puffle trainer says Rockhopper left some instructions last time he was here, and he shall have an awesome thing planned for this upcoming party!

Dont forget to use our Rockhopper Tracker

5 Responses

  1. please digerbest.Make me an admin for cpsalty.wordpress.com I will make it fmaous.Can you read my first comment and replay to me at http://www.cpbrowers.wordpress.com this is my newest site created this week I think

  2. please diggerbest

  3. Hey! I was just wondering if you could add me to your blogroll. If you add me as “Club Penguin Cheats” to your blogroll and leave a comment on my blog, and I will add you to mines as well. Thanks!

  4. hello digerbest.Here is a question.Have you seen my offer I gave to you on http://www.cpsalty.wordpress.com.Please let me take over the site.I will still keep your twitter and other stuff up.Please!I dont like begging but that is my fav site.I will promise you if you give me it I wont let you down.I will make it famous.I worked on huge site before.Now I have started new.Please let me take over.I promise to make 2 pages about you and widgets about you.Please please please. my email is browers@live.co.uk .Please add me as an admin or something.I wont let the site down

  5. hey nice post i like this site does agent15642 still work on this site

Leave a Reply

