• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club Penguin Hidden Newspaper Article – Ninja Puffles Coming Soon?


Last week I collected all the newspapers and I decompiled an awesome message. Im 80% sure about this prediction and I normally am right. 😀 As I read the newspapers, I collected a heap of imformation about Ninja Puffles! Yes, Ninja Puffles! Dont believe me? Well, I didnt at first! Maybe the Great Puffle Circus has alot to do with this? Im not sure yet, maybe Rockhopper will tell us when he arrives. I cant wait.

Recently, we were informed about an increase in black puffle appearances around the island. The Mysterious puffles have remained silent, but there have been some reports that they may have been acting a bit different around ninjas. Yesterday I was on my way to the Dojo to train and saw one there, then it flared out of no where. We spoke with another penguin, wearing a Ninja mask and a black belt. ”Not sure, Ive been to busy but Ive heard something about the Cove”. When we asked the Sensei about these mysterious events, he seemed distracted. Keeping his eyes on the horizon he murmured, this imformation is curious Grasshopper. Ninja must be like the Great Telescope. Always watching ahead for signs. What do you think Sensei means? Stay tuned to the Club Penguin Times for more information.

It seems like the Puffles are scared of the Ninjas. Why? The Newspaper also said something about the Cove. Well, I’ll be checking the Cove now and then. I hope it has something to do with the Ninja Puffle. There have been people, saying that there are marks of Ninja Puffles, Sadly to say, there are none! Jmann93, Im afraid the marks at the Pet Shop have always been there! If anyone has any useful information on the Ninja Puffles leave a comment and I will give you full credit.

Here is a Predicted picture of what I think the Ninja Puffles will look like, it looks pretty cool and I really hope its how the actual Ninja Puffles turn out to be!

What do you think of these news? Do you believe me that there will be a Ninja Puffle. Comment and tell me now! Also I will be having a Riddle Page where I will post tricky riddles. First five people to solve it, will have their names posted on the page. The Riddles will change every week.

~Drigerbest

12 Responses

  1. Im gonna draw a pic and see if it looks good, Could you make us able to post pics, so i could show you it?????? plz??????

  2. los pufles son muy lindos

  3. bal

  4. OH MY GOSH NINJA PUFFLES
    o_o
    XD
    AWESOME!!!!
    WOWWOWOWOWOW
    WUT IF U COULD BRING UR PUFFLE TO THE DOJO AND IT WOULD PLAY FOR U? DANG THT WOULD BE FUN AND MAYBE IF U USED TELEPATHY U COULD HEAR ITS THOUGHTS!
    me:HI PUFFLE!
    puffle: o_o why are u talking to me?
    me:DO U HAVE ANY HOT SAUCE?
    puffle:why would i have that?
    me:WELL DO YOU?! UR A BORING PUFFLE IF U DONT CARRY HOT SAUCE!
    puffle: ………….um ok……..
    me: IM DELETING U CUZ UR A BORING PUFFLE!
    puffle: …… u can delete a puffle?
    me: @#&$?!
    puffle: ook im gonna walk away now

  5. u found out the new clone787 and u heard that from dorian

  6. COOOOL

  7. cool!!!

  8. cool post

  9. nice

  10. nice post

  11. Wow. thx. i never knew that

  12. awesome post cool!

Leave a Reply

