• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

10 Card Jitsu Codes RELEASED TODAY!


CONGRATS TO ALL WINNERS! WE HAVE REACHED 400,000 HITS!

TODAY I will be releasing 10 Card Jitsu Codes You can get the Codes from the  lines below between 10AM PST and 11:30AM PST (Club Penguin Time)

6PM GMT and 7:30PM GMT (UK Time)

6 CARD JITSU CODES WILL BE NORMAL

THE REMAINING FOUR WILL BE A GOLD CARD JITSU CODE

The Golden Card is a very rare card found in 1 in 18 packs of Card Jitsu Packs. That means you would have to spend $72.00 to get this Code. The Golden Card-Jitsu card is very very special. It lets you skip a belt when training to become a ninja and comes with 4 cards which you can use when playing Card-Jitsu! For example, if you are a brown belt, after you use the Golden Card-Jitsu code, you will be a black belt!

REMEMBER TO KEEP REFRESHING THE PAGE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN TO WIN THE NORMAL AND GOLD CARD JITSU COIN CODE!!!

CODE1: TCG2-RP6G-WTR8-PRZ8

CODE2: TCG2-RP6R-TQ5T-2MPY

CODE3: TCG2-RRHM-XZ62-59DY

CODE4: TCG2-RP6Y-WNYC-ZZNL

CODE5: TCG2-RZPK-FXHC-68NC

CODE6: TCG2-RXN9-DZTG-VHVR

CODE7: TCG2-RYMP-BVDV-GFHJ

CODE8: TCG2-RRTD-Y2JR-NZ9V

CODE9: TCG2-RRHL-KD6N-JTCY

CODE10: TCG2-RRK8-8TFL-HMCN

Click the REFRESH Button below to refresh or press F5.

SUPER TIP: Refresh every 5 seconds for VERY ACCURATE Chance of getting the Codes.

115 Responses

  1. IM BEGGGING YOU PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    SINCERLY GICE ME SOME CODES THAT WORK

  2. pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee send meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee codes marcusdempsay@yahoo.com

  3. it wont work bitch

  4. i need some coods that havent been used shelbybeckett@hotmail.com

  5. not gonna beg!!!! but i would really like if you send me some thx a lot

  6. Why me show to these all codes are already used?

  7. U SUCK OUT LOULD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GIVE ME A NON USED CODE at magicwarrior33@hotmail.com

  8. Please someone send me codes i tryed everywere and my contry doesnt sell this cards

    FranciscoTrindadeS@gmail.com

  9. GO SHAGG A WAFFLE

  10. STOP PERVING PEDO’S

  11. THIS IS A PILE OF….

  12. f this web

  13. what the hell is the point in this pile of poop

  14. what the hell is the point in this rubbish

  15. have them codes already been used?
    they probaly have cause this website has probaly been on the internet for a while

  16. send it to my email plz

  17. aig009@hotmail.co.uk plz send me a code!!!

  18. aig009@hotmail.co.uk plz send me a code!!

  19. yo dude was up can u give me alll of the cards please i give u 10 $ please oh give me the cards do anything plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz give me them dude please i will pay u anyone give me some I WILL DO ANYTHING FOR SOME CARDS.

  20. so this will make a good thing ay welll i think all of this is fake the CARDS yea so REPLY

  21. PLZ CAN SOME BODY SENT ME card jitsu codE PLZ PLZ

  22. pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas send me an unused card at avitarangel@gmail.com and if u do ill tell everybody i know to go on ur website. p.s i know about 1256 people

  23. pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas send me an unused card and if u do ill tell everyone i know to go on ur website

  24. pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas send me a card that hasnt been used at avitarangel@gmail.com

  25. can u email me some free codes?? kayy thnkz!!!!<3

  26. i look for every thing for cards justio still i cant find not only one plz can u send me like 3 or 2 ty

  27. Plz send me an unused golden code card #
    to my e-mail address

  28. Pls can u give me a card jitsu code I can’t play card jitsu fire bc I’m not a member and I’m sad bc I only have 10 card my email is markalejandro1@yahoo.com

  29. you guys are llllllllliiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrssssss those codes dont work worth a crap

  30. i love the cheats on this website so can you please send me 2 UNUSED power card jitsu codes and i will refresh 1,000 times every day and get you alot of views in one month my email is jdawg0308@yahoo.com no caps or spaces and please send me 2 unused power cards for card jisu or card jitsu fire thanks!!!:)

  31. pleas give me a code that has never bee used i cant get them where i stay pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssse with cherries on the top:)

  32. WOW!! its works thx

  33. pleassssse send me a codes card my imail is jony_fernandes532@hotmail.com please send me codes card please.

  34. pleasssse send me a codes cards unused my imail is jony_fernandes532@hotmail.com

  35. hey i really need a unused code because i brought on but it says it has allready been use if some one could send me a unused one i would be very thankful

    please send it to me at my email enter_deviks_zone@hotmail.com

  36. pleasde give me unused codes these dosen’t work oh please if yo give me it i’ll give my cp password and username

  37. Hi if anyone give me a new card jitsu code then i will make a trainer for any game u like!!This is my email ale3_g9@hotmail.com!!

  38. plz give me an UNUSED code

    email me at anujan4@live.ca

  39. how to do that code

  40. Guys h’bout trading membership and card jitsu fire code. I have lots of fire codes and membership, so email me to trade. If you want Card Jitsu codes, give me a membership. If you want a membership, give me the Card Jitsu code. Here’s my email. richard9905@gmail.com

  41. (Corrected version)
    Please send me a private unused code to my e-mail and (I) promise on my life that i won’t ask for any more codes. please send me one. I have never gotten any cards before besides the starter ones. please just this once

  42. Please send me a private unused code to my e-mail and promise on my life that i won’t ask for any more codes. please send me one. I have never gotten any cards before besides the starter ones. please just this once

  43. i have a gold one now HAHA

  44. send me some codes please ive tryed every webstite

  45. heres a code TCG2-RRK8-8TFL-HMCN

  46. plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me a code at caradc@live.ca and could you plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz make it golden

  47. please send me the code pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  48. the codes didnt work i haite u

  49. can yo please send me a card code other wise
    I wont defeat the sensi seem as though at the moment I have a black belt! Pretty please…

  50. Really can you send me a toy code or a card jitsu card code PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ I NEED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  51. i only have begginer cards send me codes

  52. please send me any code for card jitsu pleas i never got one pack ever my email is zagibektas@aol.com

  53. give me one send me in nathan.icaronm@gmail.com make sure only me and you knows the code and mostly its not used

  54. send me a code at this E-mai lewisbecky@hotmail.co.uk Iwould like 5 glolden codes and 5 normal ones

  55. these has been used

  56. can you please please with a cherry on top send me a code i dont have any good cards i only have the ones that get given to you at the start and i dont know how to get them out of the books etc.
    please can you send me a code??

  57. Please send me a code at Logger.ginger@hotmail.co.uk

  58. Please give me a jitsu code at plate_rulz@yahoo.com
    Thank you so much.

  59. plzz give me a new code i have no new cards

  60. I know a book code. Its the book Star Reporter. When it asks a question about page 55, answer “wiggle”.

  61. THE CODES DIDN’T WORK!!!
    STUPID WEBSITE!!
    WASTE OF TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  62. SEND ME A REAL CODE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if you do i will thankyou 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 TIMES

  63. email me un used golden and the highst cards ther are .

    i mean the codes for them

  64. EMAIL ME IF U HAV ANY NEW CODES AT CIARANZ@HOTMAIL.CO.UK (NO SPACES OR CAPS)

  65. thats it you lost a vote from me

  66. Please email be some unused codes to birdpics@hotmail.co.uk it will be very much appreciated

  67. please,POST UNUSED CODES!!! so we can get the Card-Jitsu cards!

  68. send me codes or I will shutdown this website!

  69. Send me card jitsu codes please.

    My brother needs them. UNUSED
    tslyeah@gmail.com

  70. pleaze send me un used codes to levipeirson@yahoo.ca

  71. Can you send me unused code plzzzz if you do ill be you best viewer!!!!!=)
    I only have the weak one at the beginning =(

  72. please send me codes at eam031@mymail.lausd.net

  73. and to send them with this kidlaptop@hotmail.co.uk

  74. Please send me some on my e-mail!!!!!!!!!!
    PPPPLLLLEEEEAAASSEEE!!!!!
    fajr_93king@yahoo.com

  75. PLEASE I NEED!!!!!! CADRS PLEASE EMAIL ME SOME AT pageryan@live.co.uk

  76. these are a fake!!!!!

  77. send me some codes im 9

  78. WHAT A SILLY SITE !THESE CODES DO NOT WORK

  79. can people be polite please and stop swearing be greatful at leastthey let us sign up for free and the reason they dont work is because they been used!and the last thing is people who are poor in the outside world dont even get to play cp sothnk of the world hungry people dying

  80. email not used card jitsu card codes to me at jwbomber2244@gmail.com

  81. THESE CODES DONT WORK STUPED PEOPLE

  82. can you email me a code thats not been used yet please

  83. send me jitsu codes
    ajm09_11@hotmail.com

  84. Hi, could you send me a code? That is not fair you released them today and someone took them! please I really want a card!

  85. when ever i put the codes in they don’t WORK!!!

  86. email me jitsu codes at colinahamilton@gmail.com

  87. email me please Help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I need the codes
    Agent15642: DONT SPAM!!!!

  88. please email me an un used code at vis.mir@hotmail.com

  89. can anyone spare me an nused code? my email is tototocho@att.net. thx-bryant

  90. please e-mail me @ bessieaus@yahoo.com.au

  91. Hi can someone please e-mail me a new un-used jitzu card thanks

  92. Someone please e-mail me a Unused Card Jitsu code!

  93. email me at help me get cards at dvnwoodard@aol.com thx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  94. email me for cards at dvnwoodard@aol.com thx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  95. will you give me a code that works plz bcuz im not allowed to get the cards so plzz can i have a code i will tell my friends about ur website plzzz give me a code email is: delaneyluv1@gmail.com

  96. please send me a card jitsu code i only have beginner cards! 😦

    email: timmy0799@hughes.net

  97. plz email me a jitsu card that works mpellegr99@gmail.com

  98. can somebody please email me a card jitsu code unused at tomwales00@hotmail.com

  99. can somebody please email me a card jitsu code unused at tomwales00@hotmail..com

  100. somebody please email me 1 unused card jitsu code at tomwales00@exemail.com.au

  101. can somebody email me a unused card jitsu code at tomwales00@exemail.com.au

  102. Will you email me some card jitsu codes i will add you to my friend list i am very famous. dsdavis@bresnan.net

  103. i cant get any of them to work so he used them already

  104. You did not help me but im cool with that if you want to email me go ahead im not mad your one of those kids who like gettiing mad hits.totally understanding. im a kid who likes clubpenguin so thats why i go on any sight possible that has codes but im a keep trying thx for i guess trying to help me .my email is this if you want to be my friend pce

    acc268@yahoo.com

    have fun im out and im gonna keep looking

  105. lier theas codeds dont f**ken work

  106. tyrone will u really give someone a member to go there!?!

  107. none of these codes work for me?? do u enter them in the “i have a code” section because non of them have worked??

  108. plz tjmaruzzo@yahoo.com

  109. plz me too tjmaruzzo@yahoo.com plz ill give memba

  110. SOMEONE GOT ALL OF EM! WAH! [CAN YOU EMAIL ME ONE OF THE CODES?] PLZ PLZ PLZ? ILL DO ANYTHING! ITS:
    ARMSTRONG.MACKENZIE494@GMAIL.COM.

    THANKS!

  111. SRY, YOU CHANGED MY 1ST COMMENT NOW!!

  112. WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!????????!!!!!!!!! YOU CHANGED MY 2ND COMMENT!!!

  113. thanks coolll

  114. i need code to beat sensei or atleast a chance!

  115. Drigerbest,if you want to be an author at http://www.kostaleka.wordpress.com click in this link.
    http://kostaleka.wordpress.com/2009/09/19/5-author-contest/

Leave a Reply

