• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club Penguin Upcoming Pin?


Hey everyone, today I got several messages saying ”Log into Club Penguin” I was too late but then I done something no one has done before in Club Penguin! Hmm, Im going to keep it a secret. But in other words, I went back in time and I saw the upcoming new pin… or is it? Here is how it looked like, (Its not there anymore, it was a Stupid Club Penguin mistake)

Its a disney pin! Its the disney castle backwards.. Maybe its the upcoming pin!? It looks real enough and maybe Club Penguin accidently released it like they did with the Ninja Amulet.

Its not an edit, and If you wish to use this on your Club Penguin blog, full credit must go to https://cpeventer.wordpress.com. If I find your blog with this picture without a link credit, I will contact your Blogging Host immediately. For the famous bloggers, If you want a picture without a watermark, email me at limitedgenius@live.co.uk (If I see anyone removing my watermark, I will be very serious on the matter)

What do you think? I think it looks pretty awesome. Hopefully, we should see this pin next week at the Dock. This is my prediction, but you never know… I may be wrong!!! Leave a comment and tell me what you think of the Mysterious pin I found.

4 Responses

  1. you are a stupid retarded fucking idiot who plays this damn club fucking penguin all day and you think you can sue someone just cuz they used a picture oh give me a fucking break

  2. What would happen if someone also found out about it but didn’t know you found it and put it on their site? I’ve always wondered this.

  3. Dude, what happened with Paintboy. He put his name on all your posts on his site like he posted them. Did he kick you off? Btw Lil Maney is back. Please respond, btw your site is better than his!

  4. I used this on my blog, and gave you full credit!

    http://www.horrid123sclubpenguinblog.wordpress.com

    If I have done something wrong or mistaken you, contact me with my E-mail.

Leave a Reply

