• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.

Club Penguin Server Defence Battle


ACP Wont be able to make it! I STILL want everyone to be there! We are going to practice our tactics.

Hey everyone, Drigerbest here!

PLEASE READ WHOLE POST! IMPORTANT!!!

As all of you know, ACP is a major, of even the best Club Penguin army in the whole of Club Penguin. They have got around 10-30 penguins at battles and even more growing! They have decided to take over SERVERAL Servers. I dont mind them taking over 1-3 but over 5! I love going on Server Avalanche and they wont be stopping us from defending it!

We will try our best, they will have around 10-30, we will have around 5-10 but we wont give up without a fight!

I want everyone there to be early so we can show them that we wont let go of the server. The battle should last 15minutes and If they decide to charge at us, DONT SPLIT UP! STAY TOGETHER AND KEEP TRYING! Once we have a proper fight, I will announce when we shall log off! I am doing this battle so that other armies know who we are!!!

Server: Avalanche at DOCK

When: Thursday, October 8, 2009

Times:

11:15 am PST

12:15 pm MST

1:15 pm CST

2:15 pm EST

7:15 pm U.K.

This is the 2nd match before I get the ranks up for the CPA Army! I want everyone to be there! We will meet up at Avalanche Dock and we will start moving rooms attack ACP Penguins. I want everyone to use the Tactic emote we use, which can be found at our army website at:

http://cpaclubpenguin.tk

I want to see everyone there! Please dont let me down! Tell everyone about this battle!!!


Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. kk the battle is today in 3 hours!

  2. Listen Mr. Man

    You can still go on Avalanche and we won’t go attakcing you, kay? We are just claiming it as our own so other armies can’t recruit on it without our permission. Ordinary penguins (Not in armies) can go on it freely as long as they aren’t recruiting fer an army.

  3. I’ll be at school. You really gotta get a better time. More than half of those time zone will be in school.

  4. ill defenetly be there if i can make it but ill be defenet to try make it!

  5. Lol Acp will beat u like crazy!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: