• Archives

  • Copyright

    All Screen Shots, Text, and Graphics are Copyright of Drigerbest at Drigerbest.tk, unless stated otherwise. This means you are not allowed to take anything off this site for your own site. If you do steal something, we will have your site shut down immediately with no warning. We do not and will not tolerate any content thefts. Therefore, If you see someone with our content, please email us at limitedgenius@live.co.uk. All other Copyright goes to Club Penguin™ Entertainment Inc. ©2008-2009.
  • Advertisements

CPA Practice Session TOMORROW


Hey guys. Its time for a practice session.

____________________________________

Where? Server Sleet Dock

When? Sunday 11th October

Time? 10 AM PST/ 6PM GMT/ 7PM Mountain Time/ 9PM Eastern Time

____________________________________

I want to see everyone there if you wish to earn Medals!

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. aww men did i miss it 😦

  2. ummm 10

  3. bout 20 mins left

  4. practise?? okkk

  5. no me not too late

  6. aww men am i toooooo late i had a costume part then i remeber bout this aww men

  7. im so gonna make et!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: